Marc Romboy Mix

Marc Romboy gives us his tech-house 22-track mix featuring deeper epic sounds from Josh Wink and Joris Voorn to his own recently released “Talking All that Jazz” on Systematic.

Travelling through big names like Guy Gerber to lesser known tracks from Asem Shama, the mix from the co-founder of Alphabet City, Terminal M, and PSI-49-Net, Marc Romboy is a perfect example of his fusions of classic Chicago house sounds with more modern energetic tech, as heard in his works with the likes of Booka Shade and Abe Duque.



1. Ripperton “Random Violence” (Joris Voorn Remix)
2. Guy Gerber “So Close, Far Away”
3. Matthew Jonson “Folding Space”
4. Wollion “Largo Embargo” (Jim Rivers Remix)
5. Rodriguez Jr. “Chicky Chicky”
6. Hobo “Symptom”
7. David Squillance “Tutti Frutti”
8. Marc Romboy “Talking All That Jazz”
9. Dimitri Andreas “Snickerz” (Nima Gorji Remix)
10. Cari Lekebusch “Rob’s Melody”
11. Ante Perry & Olivier GrĂ©goire “Zmaul”
12. Yousef “Firecracker” (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
13. Gui Boratto “The Glam”
14. 360 “Neon One”
15. Eyerer & Meindl “Donkey Chunk”
16. Josh Wink “Everybody to the Sun”
17. Jim Rivers “Full Tilt”
18. Fuse “Substance Abuse” (Barem Remix)
19. Ante Perry & Olivier GrĂ©goire “Honey Panny”
20. Asem Shama “Ablaze”
21. Dario Zenker “Belfort”
22. Robert Babicz “Dark Flower” (Fever Mix)