New Fever Ray video

Fever Ray – aka Swede Karin Dreijer Andersson – will digitally release her Live in Lulea album on November 30.

Featuring tracks off her critically acclaimed debut, Live In Lulea also includes her cover versions of Nick Cave’s “Stranger Than Kindness” as well as Vashti Bunyan’s “Here Before”.

This week also sees the premiere of the new video for Andersson’s “Keep The Streets Empty for Me”, directed by fellow Swedes Jens Klevje and Fabian Svensson.

The tracklisting for Live In Lulea is as follows:

1. If I had a Heart
2. Triangle Walks
3. Concrete Walls
4. Seven
5. I’m Not Done
6. Now’s The Only Time I Know
7. Keep The Streets Empty For Me
8. Dry and Dusty
9. Stranger Than Kindness
10. When I Grow Up
11. Here Before
12. Coconut