Massive Attack album out in Feb

Seminal Bristol trip-hop trio Massive Attack have confirmed they will release their fifth studio album, Heligoland, in February 2010.

The album with feature a slew of high profile guest appearances, including Blur’s Damon Albarn and Elbow’s Guy Garvey, as well as long time collaborator Martina Topley Bird. DFA’s Tim Goldsworthy has had a hand in the album’s production.

Full tracklisting:

Pray For Rain – featuring Tunde Adebimpe
Babel – featuring Martina Topley-Bird
Splitting The Atom – featuring Robert del Naja / Grant Marshall / Horace Andy
Girl I Love You – featuring Horace Andy
Psyche – featuring Martina Topley-Bird
Flat Of The Blade – featuring Guy Garvey
Paradise Circus – featuring Hope Sandoval
Rush Minute – featuring Robert del Naja
Saturday Come Slow – featuring Damon Albarn
Atlas Air – featuring Robert del Naja