New Four Tet album

Four Tet

Revered electronic musician Four Tet will release his highly anticipated new album on Domino Records in January 2010.

There is Love In You is Kieran Hebden’s first full length album in over four years and is his fifth LP to date.

The album’s first single “Love Cry” will be available from November 23rd, and comes with remixes from highly touted new acts Joy Orbison and Roska. The original, which comes with lovely b-side “Our Bells”, is already available from Juno Records – you can buy it here and stream it below.

The tracklisting for “There is Love In You” is as follows:

1 – Angel Echoes
2 – Love Cry
3 – Circling
4 – Pablo’s Heart
5 – Sing
6 – This Unfolds
7 – Reversing
8 – Plastic People

9 – She Just Likes To Fight