big summer sale
My Language
My Currency
Your wishlist is empty
Items in wishlist:
Recently added:
Your cart is empty
:
Recently added:
View cart
Home  Two Weeks  UK Hardcore  UK Hardcore


New releases last two weeks: UK Hardcore

UK Hardcore vinyl released in the last two weeks
Items 1 to 14 of 14 on page 1 of 1
Nutty (limited red vinyl LP)
Cat: BUDDY 03LPR. Rel: 18 Jul 24
Intro (0:59)
I Want It To Be Real (2:26)
Rock It (2:58)
How To Be A Cowboy (1:52)
I Can't Stop (2:22)
Babies (3:50)
Interlude (1:04)
What Us Worry (2:02)
6 Million (3:09)
Change Of Heart (2:18)
Bailar (I Want To Dance) (feat Daniela Andrade) (3:17)
Worldwide (3:01)
 in stock $30.41
Positive Delusion
Positive Delusion (limited 12")
Cat: SCDD 049. Rel: 10 Jul 24
Positive Delusion (4:01)
Get With It (6:48)
Rhythm Perfection (6:36)
Vyperskin (6:36)
Dreamarena (6:36)
Review: Mall Grabs Steel City Dance Discs (named in reference to the industrial port near where he grew up back in Aus) enlists Clouds for another potent party EP. 'Positive Delusion' is slamming techno with a raw edge, but what makes it an immediate hit is the pitch-up vocal sample that brings the fun. 'Get With It is a drunken, unbalanced techno clanger full of wildness and 'Rhythm Perfection' then brings some trance elements to the hard tendon drums. 'Vyperskin' and 'Dreamarena' are two more characterful and supersized techno sounds.
Read more
 in stock $15.60
Wasting Time With You
Wasting Time With You (pink marbled vinyl 12")
Cat: STRAWB 002P. Rel: 18 Jul 24
Wasting Time With You (5:39)
Music So Wonderful (5:52)
 in stock $14.53
Remixes Non Specific Volume 2
Cat: KF 250. Rel: 10 Jul 24
Presence (T-Cuts remix) (4:34)
Flynny's Theme (Amaretto remix) (6:18)
Presence (Al Storm & Euphony remix) (4:11)
 in stock $15.60
Remasters Vol 2
Cat: KF 225. Rel: 10 Jul 24
The Gospel According To A Sound Bwoy (4:49)
Flynnys Theme (5:14)
Drums Of Doom (5:59)
 in stock $15.60
Kick Four Vol 4
Kick Four Vol 4 (translucent turquoise vinyl 12" + print)
Cat: G2G 025. Rel: 16 Jul 24
EQ - "Really Dark Shadows" (6:41)
Sync Dynamix - "Ease My Mind" (6:01)
Conscious Species - "Harmonic Waveform" (6:01)
Takumi Ito - "The Future" (5:50)
! low stock $15.60
Harlecore (remixes)
Harlecore (remixes) (limited picture disc LP)
Cat: MAD 556V. Rel: 19 Jul 24
DJ Danny - "On A Mountain" (Flume remix) (2:54)
MC Boing - "Boing Beat" (VTSS remix) (2:57)
DJ Danny - "On A Mountain" (Ascendant Vierge version) (3:44)
DJ Mayhem - "Interlocked" (feat Pussy Riot - Lil Texas remix) (3:15)
DJ Danny - "Take My Heart Away" (Yasutaka Nakata remix) (4:05)
DJ Danny - "Where Are You Now" (Nia Archives remix) (3:48)
DJ Mayhem - "Shining Stars" (Hixxy remix) (3:36)
DJ Danny - "Do You Remember" (Minimal Violence remix) (4:20)
Tommy Cash - "X-ray" (Harelcore edit) (3:56)
 in stock $39.02
White Line (30th Anniversary Edition)
Cat: ALLSGOLD 1. Rel: 11 Jul 24
White Line
White Line (Krid Snero live mix)
White Line (DJ Rob & Tim remix)
White Line (Paul Elstak Forze mix)
White Line (Liza 'N Eliaz Modderphocking mix)
 in stock $26.38
Sounds Of 92 EP
Sounds Of 92 EP (yellow marbled vinyl 12")
Cat: ROTV 011Y. Rel: 18 Jul 24
I Wanna Dance (5:48)
Back To The Old Skool (4:55)
Watch Me Dance (6:09)
2 Turntables (6:03)
 in stock $14.53
Sounds Of 92
Cat: ROTVB 011. Rel: 18 Jul 24
I Wanna Dance (5:48)
Back To The Old Skool (4:54)
Watch Me Dance (6:07)
2 Turn Tables (6:03)
 in stock $13.46
Bass In The Face EP
Cat: KRSR 07. Rel: 16 Jul 24
Bass In Your Face
Bass In Your Face (Disrupta & Mystery remix)
Dance With Me
Soothe My Soul
 in stock $15.60
The Megadrive EP
Cat: KFP 13. Rel: 16 Jul 24
Chaos Emerald (6:07)
Nuke Them (4:57)
Knites Over Egypt (4:40)
Rage (5:15)
 in stock $15.60
Energize EP
Cat: KFP 14. Rel: 16 Jul 24
Energize (4:53)
Stronger (4:52)
Get Ready Now (5:36)
Hardcore Fantasy (4:47)
 in stock $15.60
Eight Years In The Dance
Eight Years In The Dance (translucent red & blue marbled vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: SNFLP 017. Rel: 11 Jul 24
Koko - "About Our Amore" (5:03)
Sobstory - "Wanna Feel" (6:18)
Subjoi - "I Can't Explain" (5:25)
Adelphi Music Factory - "Everybody's Dancing" (3:27)
Bryson Hill - "Disco In The Desert" (4:47)
Absoloute & HRSN - "Til Morning" (3:28)
Third Son & Kilig - "Heavy Lifting" (4:19)
Pagan - "Feel So Good" (6:03)
Holo - "Piano Principle" (3:46)
BOP - "Holographic Joy" (3:59)
Paul Rudder - "Check It Out" (5:47)
Lydia Eisenblatter - "Go High" (6:07)
Testpress - "We Can Always Go Back To Live" (2:39)
Dimmish - "You & I" (6:36)
Lis Sarroca - "Mekdantel" (6:22)
Toby Ross - "Cool It" (5:07)
Review: Shall Not Fade's annual birthday compilations have a history of being exceptionally strong, with founder Kieran Williams choosing to showcase previously unreleased tracks from both label regulars and new family members. Their latest, marking the Bristol-based imprint's eight birthday, is another action-packed treat, with 16 tracks stretched across two slabs of marbled wax. Starting with the tactile, loved-up dreaminess of Koko's 'About Our Amore', the collection flits between breakbeat-driven dreaminess (SOBSTORY), muscular house pumpers (Adelphi Music Factory), speed garage revivalism (Absolute and HRSN, Paul Rudder), trance-fired techno (Pagan), morning-fresh electro (Holo), happy hardcore flashbacks (Testpress) and sweat-soaked jungle madness (Toby Ross).
Read more
! low stock $27.72
Items 1 to 14 of 14 on page 1 of 1
Cart subtotal: