100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Eight Weeks: Trance

Home  Eight Weeks  


Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
The Lost Art Of Longing
Cat: BHCD 203. Rel: 02 Oct 20
  1. Game Theory
  2. Wildfire
  3. Walk Into The Water
  4. 1AM In Paris
  5. The Light Is Always On
  6. The War
  7. Weltanschauung
  8. I Will Be Yours
  9. If I Can Love You Right
  10. Never Odd Or Even
  11. Windows
  12. Red Lights
  13. No Warning Lights
  14. Save Me
Review: 2020 marks a quarter of a century since Brian "BT" Transeau released his ground-breaking debut album, Ima - with a little help from Sasha - and redefined what progressive house and trance could be. 25 years on, his music may not take the breath away like it once did, but Transeau is still the undisputed master of melodious, musically rich prog-house, trance and EDM. 'The Lost Art of Longing', his latest album, naturally features plenty of soaring, uplifting club cuts, but also acts as a showcase for his notable musical dexterity. There's little ambient fare this time (a recurring theme in his work), but a smattering of radio-friendly pop-dance numbers, slow-motion R&B songs, string-laden downtempo cuts and piano-laden torch songs.
Read more
 in stock $12.89
From Beyond (remastered)
Cat: BCD 2020003. Rel: 23 Sep 20
  1. Elegance (album edit - bonus track)
  2. Electro Fever
  3. Universal Nation (album mix)
  4. Strange World (album mix)
  5. Travelogue
  6. Cosmonautica (album mix)
  7. Till We Meet Again (album mix)
  8. Tranzy State Of Mind (album mix)
  9. The Legacy (album edit)
  10. Live On
  11. Outro
 in stock $14.53
Field Of Dreams
Cat: AAWCD 021. Rel: 28 Sep 20
  1. Field Of Dreams (CD1- The DJ mix)
  2. Love For The Phoenix (X-Port version)
  3. PositiveNoise (Rising mix)
  4. Chic Psychedelic (X-Port version)
  5. Manik Shamanik (live version)
  6. Hinotori
  7. Alpha Wave (Plastikman Acid House remix)
  8. On The Seventh Night (Boom 2010 remix)
  9. Ring Of Fire (Volcaniq mix)
  10. Rovo - "Batis" (System 7 remix)
  11. Borobudur (The Art Of Chill mix)
  12. Field Of Dreams (CD2- The remixes - Funky Gong remix)
  13. Field Of Dreams (Asteroidnos remix)
  14. Field Of Dreams (Ree K remix)
  15. Field Of Dreams (System 7 video edit)
  16. Field Of Dreams (Ubar Tmar remix)
  17. Field Of Dreams (Artman remix)
Review: Two years ago, System 7's Steve Hillage and Miquette Giraudy collaborated with a Japanese drinks maker to create a brand-new sake inspired by their particular blend of psychedelic, otherworldly dance music. To promote it, they created a brand-new track, 'Field of Dreams', and offered up a mix CD to be packaged with bottles of the drink. This double-disc set presents that mix -a typically trance-inducing blend of heavily electronic psychedelic techno tracks rich in trippy noises, surging beats, inspired ambient electronics and Hillage's distinctive guitar textures, alongside a bonus CD containing fresh remixes of 'Field of Dreams' from some of their favourite Japanese producers. Those are worth a listen, not least because they're every bit as hallucinatory as System 7's admirable original version.
Read more
 in stock $10.15
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


Eight Weeks: Trance