100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Cat: DC 716CS. Rel: 29 Mar 19
  1. Warm Hands (3:42)
  2. Squealer (6:07)
  3. Breakfast Eggs (5:20)
  4. The Crawler (2:29)
  5. Finger (3:56)
  6. They Told Me Too (2:19)
  7. Cherry Red (5:04)
  8. Love Fuzz (7:47)
Review: To be a fan of Ty Segall must be a rewarding thing as the Californian singer-songwriter can deliver at the very least one album per annum. This does nothing to diminish the quality of his much loved and trusted music and this time around, with the help of his backing group the Freedom Band, he delivers a live album recorded at Los Angeles' Teragram Ballroom. Mixed by American legend Steve Albini, this album even comes with a rendition of a Segall track commissioned by Comedy Central, and though "Deforming Lobes" may be on a slightly different tip from Segall's cover album "Fudge Sandwich" - and the four albums he released in 2018 - there's no denying the raw take of a wild, uncensored performance.
Read more
 in stock $12.14
First Taste (cassette)
Cat: DC 738CS. Rel: 02 Aug 19
  1. Taste (3:39)
  2. Whatever (4:30)
  3. Ice Plant (3:38)
  4. The Fall (3:02)
  5. I Worship The Dog (3:41)
  6. The Arms (3:37)
  7. When I Met My Parents (part 1) (1:06)
  8. I Sing Them (2:42)
  9. When I Met My Parents (part 3) (2:18)
  10. Radio (3:50)
  11. Self Esteem (5:09)
  12. Lone Cowboys (4:41)
 in stock $12.06
Freedom's Goblin (cassette)
Cat: DC 675CS. Rel: 26 Jan 18
  1. Fanny Dog (3:43)
  2. Rain (4:07)
  3. Every 1's A Winner (4:22)
  4. Despoiler Of Cadaver (3:55)
  5. When Mommy Kills You (2:49)
  6. My Lady's On Fire (3:52)
  7. Alta (4:11)
  8. Meaning (3:07)
  9. Cry Cry Cry (3:13)
  10. Shoot You Up (3:20)
  11. You Say All The Nice Things (4:23)
  12. The Last Waltz (2:29)
  13. She (7:36)
  14. Prison (2:04)
  15. Talkin 3 (3:02)
  16. The Main Pretender (2:45)
  17. I'm Free (4:38)
  18. 5 Ft Tall (6:06)
  19. And, Goodnight (5:59)
Review: Ty Segall, one of the leading lights and most hard-working artists of America's west coast garage scene, perfectly balances quality and quantity with 'Freedom's Goblin', his tenth studio album under his own name (include his live records, aliases and collaborations, and the total body of work effectively doubles). Having seemingly ditched the songwriting rules he had set himself on previous albums, 'Freedom's Goblin' sees Ty Segall at his most explosive and full-throttle, inventively exploring the many avenues of sub-genres of rock and psychedelia. Consisting of 19 ironclad songs that clock in at nearly eighty minutes, this is an expansive and exhilarating album that never becomes tiring. The wild combination of flawless production (co-engineered by the legendary Nirvana producer Steve Albini) and Segall's balance of raw power and melodic sensibility, makes 'Freedom's Goblin' another astoundingly high-calibre addition to an already colossal catalogue.
Read more
 in stock $9.79
Ty Segall (cassette)
Cat: DC 658CS. Rel: 03 Feb 17
Psych/Garage Rock
  1. Break A Guitar (3:39)
  2. Freedom (1:57)
  3. Warm Hands (Freedom Returned) (10:33)
  4. Talkin' (3:52)
  5. The Only One (3:55)
  6. Thank You Mr K (2:56)
  7. Orange Color Queen (3:06)
  8. Papers (3:01)
  9. Take Care (To Comb Your Hair) (3:22)
Review: It would seem for all the world like Ty Segall is locked in some deathless conflict with Thee Oh Sees man John Swyer to see who can be the most prolific garage rock genius of the here and now, with this self-titled effort - a record as awash with his trademark blend of jam-kicking cheer and stylish chutzpah as ever - the latest case for this cause. But with his band The Muggers taking a more prominent role here, 'Ty Segall' is not just that same old fabulous thing - sure, there are three minutes punk gems, cocky T-Rex ramalama and head-spinning psych-pop, yet one song here hits a mighty ten minutes, hinting that there may be evolutionary pathways open to this modern-day marvel even beyond his ability to rock out like no-one else on earth.
Read more
 in stock $9.98
Joy (cassette)
Cat: DC 679C. Rel: 24 Jul 18
  1. Beginning (1:38)
  2. Please Don't Leave This Town (1:35)
  3. Room Connector (0:46)
  4. Body Behaviour (2:19)
  5. Good Boy (2:02)
  6. Hey Joel, Where You Going With That? (3:01)
  7. Rock Flute (0:28)
  8. A Nod (2:21)
  9. Grin Without Smile (1:39)
  10. Other Way (1:41)
  11. Prettiest Dog (0:16)
  12. Do Your Hair (1:36)
  13. She Is Gold (5:11)
  14. Tommy's Place (1:54)
  15. My Friend (4:04)
 in stock $9.98
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Saved Searches
Save current search
Release Date