100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
Cat: 580978 Rel: 03 Sep 15 • View all Synthesisers
FM synthesiser: Discover new/genuine FM, with 37 high quality mini keys
Notes: Sound:
- 4-operator FM Sound Engine offers dynamic and expressive additive synthesis

- A new feature of this engine is continuously variable feedback on every operator allowing for a wide-range of sound creation

- Two programmable effects blocks with seven effect types per block:
(The effect types are: VCM Touch Wah, VCM Flanger, VCM Phaser, Chorus, Delay, Reverb and Distortion)

- Multi-touch control interface gives direct access to four simultaneous parameters

- 32 Voice memory locations allow storing and recalling favorite Voices

- Based on the FS action found on the flagship Motif XF, HQ (High Quality) Mini Keys provide premium feel and response for fast, accurate and natural playing

- Sustain pedal input allows the sustain function for all FM generated sounds

Integrated Phrase Looper: capture song ideas or just jam.

Mobility & Connectivity:
- Speakers

2W 3cm stereo speaker system lets you play any place, any time.

Specially designed bass reflex port technology enhances bass response for full, rich sound.


USB "TO HOST" allows MIDI connectivity to your USB-equipped computer or iOS device.

- Audio output

Dual 1/4"unbalanced line outputs provide connection to mixers, audio interfaces, DI boxes and more.

- Audio input

A 3.5mm aux line input lets you connect and hear mobile devices, tablets and more through the instrument.

- Controller

Continuous controller pedal input for volume control.

Battery powered:
Uses six "AA" batteries with five hours of life.

Create your Soundmondo. Inspire and be inspired:
Soundmondo is a free sound sharing community that lets you discover, create and share reface Voices and Set Lists using Google Chrome any place, any time you're online.

Powered by Web MIDI, Soundmondo is simple to use - just connect reface to Chrome and you're ready to create or start browsing.
Read more
Played by: Ali Renault
 1 in stock $260.85
Planets (limited 9x7" picture disc box set) (1 per customer)
Cat: AX 073. Rel: 13 Jun 17
  1. Mercury (Classical version) (1:53)
  2. Mercury (original Sketch)
  3. Venus (Classical version) (3:28)
  4. Venus (original Sketch)
  5. Earth (Classical version) (3:43)
  6. Earth (original Sketch)
  7. Mars (Classical version) (3:30)
  8. Mars (original Sketch)
  9. Jupiter (Classical version) (3:09)
  10. Jupiter (original Sketch)
  11. Saturn (Classical version) (4:32)
  12. Saturn (original Sketch)
  13. Uranus (Classical version) (2:59)
  14. Uranus (original Sketch)
  15. Neptune (Classical version) (2:52)
  16. Neptune (original Sketch)
  17. Pluto (Classical version) (2:55)
  18. Pluto (original Sketch)
Review: Jeff Mills, the legendary Detroit techno pioneer who has been praised and worshipped by everyone club kid over the age of 18 since the late 80s, has focussed his efforts more on the classical side of music in more recent years. His gigs at the Barbican over the last few years, for example, are the shows to which he's dedicated most of his attention to, and it somehow all makes perfect sense. Although legendary tunes like "The Bells" or "Amazon" are straight-up dance floor bombs, there has always been a feeling that Mills' tunes were composed of something more than mere kick drums and monophonic instruments. This new album, Planets, sees the artist showcase the role of science fiction and of an imagined order prominently, something he's always been fascinated with. The likes of "Mercury", "Venus", "Earth" and the rest of the cosmos make more sense here than they do in the academic books; much like the great Sun Ra, it's almost as if these artists have found a simpler, more instinctive way to transmit the power of the universe. And that's through sound. The price might seem hefty, but this will be regarded as a very important release in the future. A fantastic journey through space and time.
Read more
 in stock $212.94
Coltrane '58: The Prestige Recordings (60th Anniversary Edition) (remastered) (180 gram vinyl 8xLP box set in hardback book sleeve)
Cat: 720536 5. Rel: 10 May 19
  1. Lush Life (13:55)
  2. Come Rain Or Come Shine (8:47)
  3. The Believer (13:47)
  4. Nakatini Serenade (11:04)
  5. Lover (7:58)
  6. Russian Lullaby (5:35)
  7. Theme For Ernie (4:57)
  8. You Say You Care (6:18)
  9. Good Bait (12:09)
  10. I Want To Talk About You (10:58)
  11. Lyresto (5:44)
  12. Why Was I Born (3:13)
  13. Freight Trane (7:21)
  14. I Never Knew (7:06)
  15. Big Paul (14:06)
  16. I See Your Face Before Me (9:58)
  17. Rise & Shine (6:57)
  18. Little Melonae (14:06)
  19. If There Is Someone Lovelier Than You (9:21)
  20. By The Numbers (12:05)
  21. Black Pearls (13:11)
  22. Lover Come Back To Me (7:28)
  23. Sweet Sapphire Blues (18:15)
  24. Spring Is Here (6:54)
  25. Invitation (10:21)
  26. I'm A Dreamer (Aren't We All) (7:03)
  27. Love Thy Neighbor (9:24)
  28. Don't Take Your Love From Me (9:15)
  29. Stardust (10:43)
  30. My Ideal (7:36)
  31. I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You) (8:10)
  32. Do I Love You Because You Are Beautiful (5:14)
  33. Then I'll Be Tired Of You (9:30)
  34. Something I Dreamed Last Night (10:51)
  35. Bahia (6:14)
  36. Goldsboro Express (4:46)
  37. Time After Time (7:45)
 in stock $228.91
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


Saved Searches
Save current search
Release Date