100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Cat: CRSE 002LP. Rel: 19 Sep 01
Drum And Bass
  1. Version
  2. Vice
  3. U Make It Hot
  4. Untitled
  5. Sax Track
  6. Our Love Part 2
  7. Right Stuff
  8. Things R Re - "Arranging"
  9. Run Again
  10. Light Years
out of stock $19.49
Strumpet EP (double 12")
Cat: EXIT 057. Rel: 19 May 15
Drum And Bass
  1. Strumpet (6:53)
  2. Stranger (5:55)
  3. The Sweet (5:35)
  4. Concrete (5:28)
Review: Calibre on Exit... Need we say more? Four tracks deep, each one as subtle and classy as you'd expect. "Strumpet" balances swooning somnambulant strings, distant harmonies and a bumping bass that billows with the perfect amount of gruff. "Stranger" is a sharper, steppier blend with metallic twists to the undulating subs, "The Sweet" is all about the rhythm thanks to insistent percussive jungle shakers and a drum dynamic that switches from lean to mean at the drop of a snare. Finally we hit "Concrete". The hardest track of the pack; here we find Calibre in a more unrelenting mood as an array of bass tones ebb and flow over a thicker, more robust rhythm. The clue's in the title... Calibre is indeed a sonic strumpet of highest order.
Read more
out of stock $18.94
Cat: METH 006LP. Rel: 07 Oct 05
Drum And Bass
  1. A Sides - "Don't Intimidate"
  2. Equinox - "No Fear"
  3. Blame - "Psychotropic"
  4. Break - "Void Dweller"
  5. Digital - "GG's"
  6. Heist - "Nature Of The Sith"
  7. Commix - "Satellite Song"
  8. SPY - "'Til Dawn"
out of stock $18.66
Cat: CIAUKLP 001. Rel: 15 Nov 12
Drum And Bass
  1. Total Science & SPY - "Past Lives" (feat Kevin King - Lenzman remix)
  2. Break - "Slipstream"
  3. Calibre - "Clipper Man"
  4. 8 Bitys & Q Project - "Low End Theory"
  5. Serum - "Vendetta"
  6. Riya - "Stolen Moments" (feat Zero T)
Review: Some things are worth waiting for: it's been 11 years since Total Science's debut Tuned In collection. Not ones to fire out releases willy-nilly, they've toiled hard to curate an immaculate compendium that celebrates drum & bass's most timeless, enduring aspects. Over three plates we're treated to some immense cuts that will tickle all D&B DJs flavours. Break's outrageous sub session "Slipstream", Calibre's dubcentric stepper "Clipper Man" and Serum's ghetto-bang drama screamer "Vendetta" are just three of these gems. Get tuned in or go home!
Read more
Played by: Syncopix
out of stock $18.94
CIA Multipack Volume 3 (5 x 12" promo)
Cat: MPCIA 003P. Rel: 02 Feb 10
Drum And Bass
  1. The Upbeats - "Missing"
  2. Bulletproof - "The Star Of Bengal"
  3. Track 3
  4. Track 4
  5. Calibre - "Cold Heart"
  6. State Of Mind - "Almost Monday"
  7. Zero T - "Conquest" (feat Lariman)
  8. Zero T & Beta 2 - "Round Table"
  9. Funky Technicians - "Desparate Housewives"
  10. Funky Technicians - "Back Draft"
out of stock $15.36
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Saved Searches
Save current search