Juno Podcast: Breakbeat 9 (Richie Balboa)

Richie Balboa returns with the ninth installment of his crucial breakbeat podcast series.

As always, you can subscribe for free in iTunes here, buy the individual tracks from Juno Download here or stream/download the mix via the Soundcloud player below.

Juno Breakbeat 9 mixed by Richie Balboa by junodownload.com


1. The Grid: Floatation – New State

2. DJ Love: All the Way – Air Recordings

3. The Nextmen: Lion’s Den featuring Ms Dynamite – DJ Magazine

4. Herve & Stanton Warriors present The Warrior Project: Don’t Bring me down – Music Response

5. Cookee & Ricsta: Bounce Move Shake – Stirfried Trax

6. Stanton Warriors: Headrock – Dance 2 Dance

7. Fort Knox 5: Bhangra Paanch (feat Beta G – Nick Thayer remix) – Fort Knox US

8. Tim Healy v Calvetron: Back To The Ghetto (Krafty Kuts remix) – Surfer Rosa

9. DJ Kultur & Colomba: Stronger To My Beat – Red Card

10. J Viewz: This City Means No Love (NAPT remix) – Jorjia

11. Bonn Lewis: Brit Latin – Rocstar

12. Beat Assassins: Straight To The World – Mofo

13. Sangers & Ra: Nasty – Westway

14. Flinch: Crankenstein – Trouble & Bass

15. Sawtooth: Dance With Me – Dead Famous

16. Dr Beats: Spermato Zombies – Pandora Box

17. Ribs and IG88: Pleasure Therapy – Downbeat Productions

18. Slum Dogz: In the Hood – Circus

19. Katy B: Katy On A Mission – Rinse

20. Mike Kukin: Intrusion – Headway Music Russia

Leave a reply