Sun People remixed

A remix package of Nickodemus’ critically acclaimed Sun People featuring Christian Prommer, Kush Arora, Red Astaire, Tal M Klein, J Boogie and Earthrise Soundsystem will be released on ESL.

Sun People Remixed will be available digitally on Juno Download on December 16, 2009 and on CD via Juno Records on January 19, 2010 through Thievery Corporations’ ESL label.



1. Sun People (Earthrise Soundsystem Remix)
2. Just Move Feat Kwasi (The Spy From Cairo Remix)
3. Brookarest (The Pimps of Joytime Remix)
4. Sun Children (Red Astaire Rollerskate Remix)
5. N’Dini (Tal M Klein Remix)
6. Didibina (J Boogie Remix)
7. La Lluvia (HIRD Remix)
8. The Love Feeling (Christian Prommer Remix)
9. 2 Sips & Magic (Kush Arora Remix)
10. WEriseWEfallWerise (Adham Shaikh Remix)
11. Sun Children (Pablo Sanchez Hip Hop Remix)
12. The Love Feeling (SABO Remix feat Dario Boente)

Leave a reply