100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

To celebrate the launch of his new loop and sample pack label Rankin Audio (Exclusively distributed by Loopmasters), dubstep artist and DJ extraordinaire, High Rankin is giving budding producers the opportunity to create their own original track using samples and inspiration from his production sounds.

The winning mix will receive:
DOWNLOAD THE PARTS FOR FREE (competition closed)
Simply follow these 3 steps to enter:
1. Download the parts here for FREE
2. Create your remix
3. Upload it here
So what are you waiting for? Start downloading the Rankin Audio sample pack and let your creativity loose!
Listen to parts:

What is Rankin Audio?

Rankin Audio is the new loop and sample vehicle from High Rankin. Aiming to cut out the guff and offer nothing but the best and most usable samples and loops, it will feature genre packs made by key players in the scene rather than dubstep/DNB packs clearly made by House producers! As well as genre packs, expect sounds for all areas of music such as Organic Textures, Risers, Strings and Horns.

Quality control is at it's highest with Rankin Audio. Accept no substitutes.

The first Rankin Audio packs ('Heavy Bass Oneshots' and 'Female Dubstep Vocals') are due to be released on Monday 29th August. Click here to recieve an alert as soon as they're available

  • To download the parts you will need to register your email and address with Juno. No payment or credit card details are required.
  • Make sure you register a valid email address with Juno (this is how we contact the winner)
  • Remix the track into your favourite style and according to your own taste/interpretation.
  • Submit your remix to the Public Recordings dropbox here. All entries must include "Rankin Audio Comp" in the title, along with full contact details, telephone number, postal address.
  • The submission phase of the remix competition starts Aug 18th 2011 and ends on September 18th.
  • Remixes will be judged by Loopmasters and Rankin Audio, and winner will be announced online.
  • Winner will receive: £200 Juno voucher, SoundCloud Pro (12 months), Ableton Live 8, 5 x Loopmasters Artist Series Sample Pack DVDS, Mixed In Key + Platinum Notes, 1 x D16 Group plugin of your choice, 2 x PSP Audioware plugins of your choice, Geist or Synth Squad from FXpansion and a U-he ACE synth.
  • The winner will have the option to have their mix officially released on Public Recordings.
  • Tracks using un-cleared samples from sources outside of these remix parts will be disqualified. (It's ok to use your own original/recorded sounds and samples or any material from licensed sample packs).
  • All trademarks and logos are protected. All rights of the producer and the owner of the recorded work are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, renting, public performance and broadcasting of this record, remix or remix parts is prohibited.
  • Your submission of a remix in this contest automatically constitutes your agreement to these rules.