100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Promotions: Reggae

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Planets (CD)
Cat: SV 08. Rel: 02 Feb 17
  1. Warmer (unreleased version)
  2. Goodbye Last Snow (Love Sprockets dub)
  3. Space Ball
  4. May Purpose
  5. Positron Fly
  6. Unison
  7. Range Variant
  8. Dream Of You
Review: On this fine compilation, Sergey Barkalov has decided to showcase the dub techno side of his Mr Cloudy output. Bar a couple of previously unheard versions, all of the tracks were previously featured on limited edition, hard-to-find 12" singles. Although there are a couple of scratchy, experimental workouts, for the most part the tracks featured on Planets are far more melodious and ear catching than you'd perhaps expect. Barkalov's interpretation of the dub techno blueprint is a little looser than some of his contemporaries, with numerous ear pleasing electronic elements complimenting the heavy basslines and hazy sonic textures. It's these subtle tweaks, not to mention his impeccable production skills, that makes Planets such an enjoyable listen.
Read more
$15.60 SAVE 33%
 in stock $10.45
Cat: DKR 214CD. Rel: 09 May 16
  1. Captive Minds
  2. Insane Love
  3. To Be Poor Is A Crime
  4. The Good Book
  5. Crab In A Barrel
  6. Dreadlocks Stand Up
  7. Angel Of Love
  8. Moving Vision
  9. Cuts Will Heal
  10. Sweeter Music
  11. To Be Poor Is A Crime (original Ja 45 mix - bonus track)
  12. My God, My God (To Be Poor...) (version - original Ja 45 mix - bonus track)
  13. Insane Love (UK discomix - bonus track)
  14. Stereo Style (Insane Love version - UK discomix - bonus track)
  15. To Be Poor Is A Crime (US discomix - bonus track)
  16. Crab In A Barrel (US discomix - bonus track)
$11.49 SAVE 33%
 in stock $7.70
Cat: FOD 114CD. Rel: 15 Mar 17
  1. Relijan
  2. Talkin' Revolution
  3. She Look Like Reggae
  4. Don't Play With Fyah
  5. Hear No Evil
  6. Racism Never Sleep
  7. Wheel & Come Again
  8. Relijan Dub
  9. Revolutionary Dub
  10. She Look Like Dub
  11. Don't Play With Dub
  12. Hear No Dub
  13. Racism Never Dub
  14. Wheel & Dub Again
$8.64 SAVE 33%
 in stock $5.79
Cat: RROO 309CD. Rel: 13 Jun 17
  1. Don't Trouble Trouble
  2. Cool Down Your Temper
  3. Black Princess Lady
  4. Jezebell Woman
  5. Blood Gonna Run
  6. Monney Money
  7. Don't Cut Off Your Dreadlocks
  8. Jah Jah The Conqueror
  9. Long Long - Dreadlocks
  10. Natty Dread Girl
  11. Ride On Natty Dread
  12. No Escape
$12.07 SAVE 25%
 in stock $9.05
  1. Obeah Wedding
  2. Monday Monday
  3. What A Difference A Day Makes
  4. It Was A Very Good Year
  5. El Cid
  6. Take It Easy
  7. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  8. Love In The Cemetery
  9. You'll Never Get To Heaven
  10. Don't Make Me Over
$19.38 SAVE 25%
 in stock $14.54
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Promotions: Reggae