100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Promotions: Coldwave/Synth

Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1
Metaphysical Lives (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: VIVOD 021. Rel: 03 Apr 18
  1. Acceptance Resistance
  2. Metaphysical Lives
  3. Sequential Self
  4. Viral Dread
Review: Ali Renault's techno bludgeon instrument Vivod gets another notch in its handlebar with this appearance from new Glaswegian venture UNI.OMNI. It's rasping, rabid stuff with distortion and noise in abundance, but these wild elements are actually wielded with a firm grip on opening beast "Acceptance Resistance". "Metaphysical Lives" meanwhile channels some wave influences while keeping up the sense of foreboding, "Sequential Self" gets into a death disco spiral complete with beyond the grave vocals and "Viral Dread" goes even further into the graveyard while keeping the stiff dancefloor pressure dial turned up to 11.

Read more
$5.38 SAVE 33%
 in stock $3.60
Mirage (140 gram vinyl 12" limited to 200 copies)
Cat: GALAXY 001. Rel: 07 Nov 16
  1. Mirage (3:50)
  2. Carovana (5:54)
  3. Dune (6:49)
  4. Viaggiatore Nel Tempo (4:24)
  5. Pericolo Dal Cielo (4:57)
  6. Caleidoscopio (4:58)
  7. Finale (3:26)
Review: Originally released in 1979, Francesco Cabiati's Mirage is a classic slice of holy grail electronic prog that has been searched for and fawned over for years by avid collectors. Now Galaxy have scored the record as their opening gambit, which should satisfy more than a few second hand vigilantes out there. It's a bombastic offering rich in Moog lines and dramatic themes, much like all the great instrumental synth offerings of the era. From the faithful treatment of the cover and labels to the quality of the remastering, it's everything a classic reissue of a hidden gem should be.
Read more
$10.76 SAVE 33%
 in stock $7.21
The Intruder EP (hand-stamped hand-numbered 12" + sticker in screen printed sleeve limited to 175 copies)
Cat: VIVOD 009. Rel: 08 Jun 15
  1. The Intruder (4:33)
  2. The Intruder (Neil Landstrumm remix) (4:34)
  3. The Friction (Banished To Frigia remix) (5:18)
Review: Vivod rescue some Gold Blood material from the archives for their latest hand stamped 12" release, pairing up an original track by the duo (The Chariots and The Good Wife frontman Emile Bojesen and Brassica producer Michael Anthony Wright for the uninitiated) with two remixes. In original form, "The Intruder" finds Gold Blood channelling Liasions Dangereuses with a dash of Trent Reznor attitude thrown in, as Bojesen yelps angrily over a spiky guitar riff. Scottish techno icon Neil Landstrumm remixes "The Intruder", embellishing the track's synthier intricacies wonderfully whilst on the flip the dramatically named Banished To Frigia turn in a snarling remix of "The Friction" which would probably have scared the Nag Nag Nag crew right through back in the days of electroclash.
Read more
$11.84 SAVE 60%
 in stock $4.74
Stay EP (12")
Cat: DTR 03AA. Rel: 27 Sep 13
  1. Stay
  2. Snow Cold
  3. Centerfold
  4. Calling
$10.24 SAVE 33%
 in stock $6.86
  1. Summer Wheels/Mysterious Fires
  2. Silvering The Wing
  3. Form Me
  4. Flashback
  5. Remarkable Fluids
  6. Beyond The Darkness
  7. Dream Scrape
  8. Glint & Follow You
  9. Have You Heard About This House?
  10. Last Town
  11. Deleted Hill
  12. This Is Always Where You've Lived
$14.28 SAVE 33%
 in stock $9.56
Cat: ND 001. Rel: 23 May 17
  1. Interference (1:39)
  2. Crashed (4:04)
  3. Existence (4:57)
  4. Transition (2:04)
  5. Fusebox (4:37)
  6. Communication (3:36)
  7. Slow Down (4:19)
  8. Infiniti (7:09)
  9. Communication II (6:45)
  10. Mass Control (5:59)
Played by: Mimi
$23.43 SAVE 33%
 in stock $15.70
  1. Two Four Two (Rivet remix) (6:40)
  2. Your Body Is My Body (Bronze Teeth remix) (6:12)
  3. Fingered (Bronze Teeth remix) (6:11)
  4. Fingered (Basic House Erosion) (4:54)
Review: 'Nurse Surgeon Nurse' is the follow up to September's 'Your Body Is My Body' - the debut for both the Suspended In Gaffa band and the label. First up is Adam Rivet with his modern EBM reinterpretation, all rusty drum computers and grinding arpeggios like you'd hear from his great Kess Kill imprint in recent times. The early '80s aesthetic continues with Bronze Teeth's two awesome remixes: their first of "Your Body Is My Body" channels the decayed industrial aesthetics of early Cabaret Voltaire or Severed Heads, while their remix of "Fingered" goes for the same lo-fi techno vibe that they went for on their fab releases for Diagonal a few years ago.. or as they label would describe "a trancey club banger". On the flip is Opal Tapes head honcho Stephen Bishop under his Basic House guise, for a savage and terrifying noise experiment which is his rendition or 'corrosion' (as he'd call it) of "Fingered".
Read more
$12.66 SAVE 33%
 in stock $8.48
Liberation (LP + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: LSSN 037. Rel: 14 Jun 16
  1. You Do The Rest (1:57)
  2. Looking For A Lover (3:50)
  3. Move Me (4:31)
  4. Forget (6:40)
  5. Distant Song (3:24)
  6. Demonstrate (3:38)
  7. Whatever You Want (3:35)
  8. Cold & Blue (5:10)
  9. Leaves Falling (2:35)
  10. Flight Number (4:09)
$14.81 SAVE 33%
 in stock $9.93
Radiant Lines (7" + booklet)
Cat: NNF 225. Rel: 28 Jun 11
  1. Radiant Lines
  2. Decay
$17.23 SAVE 33%
 in stock $11.54
Zeitgeber (LP)
Cat: MR 075. Rel: 06 Oct 17
  1. Gamma Ray (5:11)
  2. Time Out (6:57)
  3. Kant Can Dance (5:28)
  4. To Tomoro (4:49)
  5. Go Forward (3:56)
  6. Doors Of Perception (9:56)
$26.13 SAVE 25%
 in stock $19.60
Youth Of Tomorrow (limited grey vinyl 12")
Cat: ARFA 268. Rel: 19 Jan 18
  1. Youth Of Tomorrow (extended mix) (5:35)
  2. Youth Of Tomorrow (4:04)
  3. Truth Or Consequence (4:39)
$14.81 SAVE 33%
 in stock $9.93
Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1


Promotions: Coldwave/Synth