Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Home  Soundtracks  





Yakuza 0: Deluxe (Soundtrack)

VARIOUS - Yakuza 0: Deluxe (Soundtrack)


Yakuza 0: Deluxe (Soundtrack)  FORTHCOMING

Format: 6xLP box set in slipcase
Cat: LM 119BOX
Released: 29 Oct 21
Genre: Soundtracks
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 29 Oct 21 $150.63
Email me if this price drops
Side 1
  1. "Youryu No Inanaki"
  2. "Pandora's Place"
  3. "Force Addiction"
  4. "Parry Addiction"
  5. "Crash Addiction"
  6. "Get Them"
  7. "Debt Cleanup"
  8. "Money Makes Money"
Side 2
  1. "La-Di-Da"
  2. "Trouble Shooting Star"
  3. "Unrestful"
  4. "Fatal Conflict"
  5. "Ultimate Road Rage"
  6. "Receive You - Tech Trance Arrange"
Side 3
  1. "Customer Creed"
  2. "One-Eyed Assassin"
  3. "One-Eyed Slugger"
  4. "One-Eyed Dancer"
  5. "Tiger Flute"
  6. "We're Long Hua Expedition"
  7. "To Be Prepared"
Side 4
  1. "TAKUMI 1988"
  2. "Breakin' Showcase"
  3. "Cabaret Sunshine - Fake Love"
  4. "As You Like"
  5. "Try To Have Some Fun For Me!!"
  6. "Fever Time"
  7. "Interplanetary Spark"
  8. "Wounded Hound"
Side 5
  1. "Growling Hound"
  2. "ON THE EDGE"
  3. "Receive You The Subtype"
  4. "The Story So Far"
  5. "T U S K"
  6. "Make You Free"
  7. "For Buddy"
Side 6
  1. "Misery Comes On Beat"
  2. "Enma No Chigiri"
  3. "Enma No Chikai"
  4. "Firelight"
Side 7
  1. "Archnemesis"
  2. "With Vengeance"
  3. "Two Dragons"
  4. "Reign"
Side 8
  2. "Rush! Rush! Rush!!"
  3. "Heisei To Konwaku No Aida"
  4. "Kairaku No Toki"
  5. "Azen Bouzen"
  6. "Rocket Nuts Groove"
  7. "At The 1st Bottom"
  8. "At The Rock Bottom"
  9. "The Purgatory"
Side 9
  1. "Fiercest Warrior Ver.0"
  2. "Interspace Garden"
  3. "Breeze Time"
  4. "View The Ranking"
  5. "Ignite Your Spirit"
  6. "Beyond The Speed"
  7. "Glorious Memories"
  8. "1st Impression"
  9. "2nd Impression"
  10. "3rd Impression"
  11. "Shinpan No Toki"
  12. "Kanki No Toki"
Side 10
  1. "Image Video "Hot Girl""
  2. "Image Video "Charming Girl""
  3. "Image Video "Glamorous Girl""
  4. "Image Video "Cute Girl""
  5. "Destiny Of The Cats"
  6. "Mad Desire"
  7. "Like A Butterfly, Like A Bee"
  8. "Hello Beast"
  9. "Red Radical Rage"
  10. "For The Victory"
  11. "Never End, Baby!"
  12. "Piece Of Pride"
Side 11
  1. "I Wanna Take You Home"
  2. "Friday Night"
  3. "Queen Of The Passion"
  4. "I'm Gonna Make Her Mine"
  5. "Koi No Disco Queen"
  6. "JUDGEMENT - Shinpan" (Full Spec edition)
  7. "JUDGEMENT - Shinpan" (Full Spec edition)
  8. "24Jikan Cinderella." (Full Spec edition)
  9. "24Jikan Cinderella" (Full Spec edition)
Side 12
  1. "X3 Shine" (Full Spec edition)
  2. "Setsuna No Ningyohime - Heart Break Mermaid" (Full Spec edition)
  3. "JUDGEMENT - Shinpan" (Full Spec edition)
  4. "Bakamitai"
  5. "Rouge Of Love"
 Add to Wishlist
coming 29 Oct 21 $150.63
Shop more: Soundtracks | Laced
Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping