Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Home    Soundtracks    Mondo US   Tom HOLKENBORG  

Zack Snyder's Justice League (Soundtrack)

HOLKENBORG, Tom - Zack Snyder's Justice League (Soundtrack)

Zack Snyder's Justice League (Soundtrack)  FORTHCOMING

Format: 180 gram vinyl 7xLP box set in slipcase
Cat: MOND 199A
Released: 26 Nov 21
Genre: Soundtracks
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 26 Nov 21 $224.42
Email me if this price drops
Side 1
  1. "Song To The Siren"
  2. "A Hunter Gathers"
  3. "Migratory"
  4. "Things Fall Apart"
  5. "Wonder Woman Defending/& What Rough Beast"
Side 2
  1. "World Ending Fire"
  2. "Middle Mass"
  3. "Long Division"
  4. "No Paradise, No Fall"
Side 3
  1. "The Center Will Not Hold, Twenty Centuries Of Stony Sleep"
  2. "As Above, So Below"
  3. "No Dog, No Master"
Side 4
  1. "Take This Kingdom By Force"
  2. "A Splinter From The Thorn That Pricked You"
  3. "Cyborg Becoming/Human All Too Human"
Side 5
  1. "The Path Chooses You"
  2. "Aquaman Returning/Carry Your Own Water"
  3. "The Provenance Of Something Gathered"
Side 6
  1. "We Do This Together"
  2. "The Will To Power"
  3. "Smoke Become Fire"
Side 7
  1. "I Teach You, The Overman"
  2. "A Glimmer At The Door Of The Living"
  3. "How We Achieve Ourselves"
  4. "The Sun Forever Rising"
  5. "Underworld"
  6. "Superman Rising Part 1/A Book Of Hours"
  7. "Beyond Good & Evil"
Side 8
  1. "Monument Builder"
  2. "Monument Destroyer"
  3. "Urgrund"
  4. "So Begins The End"
  5. "The House Of Belonging"
  6. "Earthling"
Side 9
  1. "Flight Is Out Nature"
  2. "Indivisible"
  3. "And The Lion-Earth Did Roar" (part 1)
  4. "And The Lion-Earth Did Roar" (part 2)
  5. "Superman Rising Part 2/Immovable"
  6. "At The Speed Of Force"
Side 10
  1. "My Broken Boy"
  2. "That Terrible Strength"
  3. "An Eternal Reoccurence Of Change"
  4. "We Slay Ourselves"
  5. "Your Own House Turned To Ashes"
  6. "All Of You Undisturbed Cities"
Side 11
  1. "The Art Of Preserving Fire"
  2. "The Crew At Warpower"
  3. "The Foundation Theme"
  4. "Batman, A Duty To Fight/To See"
Side 12
  1. "Batman, An Invocation To Heal/To Be Seen"
  2. "Wonder Woman, A Call To Stand/A World Awakened"
Side 13
  1. "Flash, The Space To Win/Our Legacy Is Now"
  2. "Hallelujah"
 Add to Wishlist
coming 26 Nov 21 $224.42
Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping