100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


The World Of Vocal House

Format: unmixed low-price 2xCD
Cat: MUS 811702
Released: 30 Jul 15
Genre: Progressive House
Side 1
1. Dreiundzwanzig - "Komodo 2K14" (vocal radio edit)
2. DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark - "House Party" (feat B Case & U Jean - Airplay edit)
3. Christian Burns & Paul Van Dyk - "We Are Tonight" (Las Salinas radio edit)
4. Hardwell - "Dare You" (feat Matthew Koma - radio edit)
5. Fuego - "El Diablo 2K14" (Falko Niestolik radio mix)
6. Patrick Miller - "Who's Gonna Know" (David May short mix)
7. Bodybangers - "Pump Up The Jam" (radio edit)
8. Bryce - "We're In Heaven" (feat J Malik - radio edit)
9. BK Duke vs Paul & Simon - "Paris Latino" (DJ DNK remix)
10. Stefan Rio - "Prove Your Love" (Bigroom edit)
11. DJ Kuba & Ne!tan - "Body Move (Jump)" (feat Nicco - radio edit)
12. UDC - "Set You Free" (feat Danny D & Mona Lace - radio edit)
13. Dave Kurtis - "My Own" (original mix)
14. Karami - "Ultra (Storys Of Our Lives)" (original edit)
15. Jim Noize - "Last Time" (feat DJ X Treme - radio edit)
16. Bomb N Amato - "The Key, The Secret" (original edit)
17. Papajam - "She" (radio mix)
18. FI/CU - "No Cash, No Money" (radio edit)
19. DJ Ti S - "One Day In Your Life" (feat Hannah Brown - radio mix)
20. Marc Korn & Clubraiders - "Everybody Likes To Party" (feat Orry Jackson - Djane HouseKat remix edit)
21. Mason vs Princess Superstar - "Perfect (Exceeder)" (Outwork vocal radio edit)
22. LYCK - "Sleepless" (feat Noble - radio edit)
Side 2
1. Mike Candys vs Shaun Baker - "Heaven & Hell" (feat Evelyn - original mix)
2. Lavika - "Summer" (Michael Fall remix edit)
3. Sean Finn - "Dirty Moves" (feat DIA - radio edit)
4. Picco - "Somebody To Love" (club radio edit)
5. PH Electro & Smoniy - "Lift Your Soul" (PH electro voice edit)
6. Turbo B - "Last Call For Alcohol" (Falko Niestolik short edit)
7. Alex Greed & Swooney - "Bounce" (feat Palace - original edit)
8. Nera - "Tonight Is The Night" (video edit)
9. Plastik Funk & DJ Teddy O - "Do It Like Me" (feat Ying Yang Twins - radio edit)
10. Sam Walkertone - "Day Of Regret" (feat Melissa Heidunk - radio edit)
11. Tony Star - "Livin Gor Tonight" (feat Sophie White - original edit)
12. Team Lazy - "Stay In Bed" (Frenk DJ & Daniele Sorrenti radio remix)
13. Markus Binapfl - "Don't You Know" (radio edit)
14. House Rockerz - "Arme Nach Oben" (radio edit)
15. JUS HU - "I Miss U" (Experience Of Music house edit)
16. Kid One - "Rapper's Delight" (feat Bootmasters - Major Tosh remix edit)
17. Disco Troopers - "Take Off" (radio edit)
18. Smash - "Stop The Time" (radio edit)
19. Steve Cypress - "Burn It Down" (feat Pit Bailay - video edit)
20. GOOS - "Abracadabra" (original radio edit)
21. Cassey Doreen - "Love Takes Over" (feat Pit Bailay - original edit)
22. Armin Van Buuren - "This Is What Is Feels Like" (feat Trevor Guthrie - radio edit)
 Add to Wishlist e-mail me when available
Out of stock $6.83
What do you think of this release? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:

100% Secure Shopping