Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

back in stock
Home  Drum & Bass / Jungle  Ministry Of Sound  The WIDEBOYS/VARIOUS  

Addicted To Bass 2009

WIDEBOYS, The/VARIOUS - Addicted To Bass 2009


Addicted To Bass 2009

Format: low-price mixed 3xCD
Cat: MOSCD 185
Released: 27 Feb 09
Genre: Drum & Bass / Jungle
 Add to Wishlist
! only 1 left in stock $19.85
Email me if this price drops
Receive new release alerts for...
Ministry Of Sound
Side 1
1. The Prodigy - "Omen"
2. Pendulum vs Fresh - "Tarantula" (feat Spyda & Tenor Fly)
3. Eric Prydz - "Pjanoo" (High Contrast remix)
4. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke - "Show Me Love" (feat Robin S - Blame remix)
5. Utah Saints - "Something Good '08" (High Contrast remix)
6. PD Syndicate - "Ruff Like Me" (Shy FX & T Power remix)
7. Blame - "Because Of You" (feat Selah)
8. J Majik & Wickaman - "Crazy World"
9. Brookes Brothers - "Tear You Down"
10. Adele - "Hometown Glory" (High Contrast remix)
11. Benga & Coki - "Night"
12. Kidda - "Under The Sun" (Herve's Ain't No Sunshine mix)
13. Chase & Status - "Against All Odds" (feat Kano)
14. The Count & Sinden - "Beeper" (Fake Bood mix)
15. Fake Blood - "Mars"
16. Herve & Kissy Seelout - "Rikkalacious"
17. Project Bassline - "Drop the Pressure" (Jack Beats 'Rinsed Out Rave' remix)
18. Hooligan Breaks - "Subatomic"
19. Herve - "Cheap Thrills" (vocal mix)
20. Jungle 70 & Lil Dan - "Easy Girls" (clean mix)
Side 2
1. Kid Cudi vs Crookers - "Day N Nite"
2. Rudenko - "Everybody"
3. Madcon - "Beggin'" (23 Deluxe remix)
4. Paleface - "Do You mind" (Bassline remix)
5. Guru Josh Project - "Infinity 2008" (Klaas remix)
6. Dizzee Rascal - "Dance With Me" (feat Calvin Harris & Chrome - Agent X remix)
7. H Two O - "What's It Gonna Be" (feat Platnum - Jamie Duggan meets Da Booda refix)
8. Wideboys & Sarah Saville - "Close To Midnight" (Full Moon mix)
9. September - "Can't Get Over" (Wideboys remix)
10. Skepta - "Rolex Sweep" (Vandalism remix)
11. DJ NG - "Tell Me" (feat Katy B & MC Versatile)
12. Wideboys - "Reach Out Now" (feat Clare Evers)
13. Ida Corr - "Ride My Tempo" (Wideboys London mix)
14. D'votion & Kaysee - "It's Over Now" (Delinquent mix)
15. The Artful Dodger - "One More Chance" (feat Mark Asare)
16. DJ Q - "You WOt!" (feat MC Bonez)
17. Delinquent - "I Got U" (feat Kcat)
18. Juicy joints - "Too Late" (feat Q - Big Ang mix)
19. Ruff Driverz - "Don't Stop" (Ballistic Bass mix)
20. Glowstix - "Ultimate Flashback"
Side 3
1. Wideboys - "Bass Addict" (intro mix)
2. Double 99 - "Rip Groove" (vocal mix feat Top Cat)
3. Azzido Da Bass - "Dooms Night" (Timo Maas remix)
4. Dizzee Rascal - "Flex" (Dave Spoon remix)
5. So Solid Crew - "21 Seconds"
6. Platnum - "Love Shy" (Agent X remix)
7. DJ Zinc - "138 Trek"
8. Shimon & Andy C - "Bodyrock"
9. The Prodigy - "Voodoo People" (Pendulum mix)
10. Puretone - "Addicted"
11. Basement Jaxx - "Jump N Shout"
12. Groove Armada - "Superstylin"
13. Genius Cru - "Boom Selection"
14. Freestylers - "Push Up Word Up" (AC Slater remix)
15. Ultra Nate - "Free" (Rip Up North mix)
16. Wideboys - "Westside" (Pirate Selctas mix)
17. Ida Corr vs Fedde Le Grand - "Let Me think About It" (Big Ang remix)
18. Agent OOO - "The Magnificent"
19. Chicken Lips - "He Not in" (Stanton Warriors mix)
20. Wideboys & Rusty - "Hustler" (Break & Bass mix)
21. Majestic - "Release"
 Add to Wishlist
in stock $19.85
Returns & refunds

If you decide an product is not suitable within 14 days of delivery, you can return it to us for a replacement or refund. Returns must be unused and in their original, undamaged packaging.

Some items are excluded from our money back guarantee:
- Computer software that has been unsealed or registered
- Any item that comes directly into contact with the nose, ears or mouth

To arrange a return, just contact our customer service department on 020 7424 2800 or via our customer support form.

Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping