Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Home  50s/60s/Rock'n'Roll/Rhythm & Blues  

Music On CD





ORBISON, Roy - Collected


Format: 3xCD
Cat: MOCCD 14066
Genre: 50s/60s
Pre-orders at Juno

This CD is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
Coming soon $21.71
Email me if this price drops
Side 1
  1. "Trying To Get To You"
  2. "Ooby Dooby"
  3. "Uptown"
  4. "Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)"
  5. "Blue Angel"
  6. "Running Scared"
  7. "Love Hurts"
  8. "Crying"
  9. "Candy Man"
  10. "Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)"
  11. "The Crowd"
  12. "Working For The Man"
  13. "Leah"
  14. "In Dreams"
  15. "Falling"
  16. "Blue Bayou"
  17. "Mean Woman Blues"
  18. "Pretty Paper"
  19. "Borne On The Wind"
  20. "It's Over"
  21. "Oh, Pretty Woman"
  22. "She Wears My Ring"
  23. "Goodnight"
  24. "(Say) You're My Girl"
  25. "Ride Away"
Side 2
  1. "Crawling Back"
  2. "Breakin' Up Is Breakin' My Heart"
  3. "Twinkle Toes"
  4. "Lana"
  5. "Too Soon To Know"
  6. "You'll Never Be Sixteen Again"
  7. "There Won't Be Many Coming Home"
  8. "Communication Breakdown"
  9. "Cry Softly Lonely One"
  10. "Walk On"
  11. "Heartache"
  12. "Penny Arcade"
  13. "She Cheats On Me"
  14. "Still"
  15. "Easy Way Out"
  16. "Wild Hearts (Time)"
  17. "Handle With Care"
  18. "You Got It"
  19. "End Of The Line"
  20. "California Blue"
  21. "She's A Mystery To Me"
  22. "Oh, Pretty Woman" (live)
  23. "I Drove All Night"
  24. "Heartbreak Radio"
Side 3
  1. "That Lovin' You Feelin' Again" (feat Emmylou Harris)
  2. "Crying" (feat KD Lang)
  3. "Sweet Caroline"
  4. "I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)"
  5. "Help Me, Rhonda"
  6. "Belinda"
  7. "What'd I Say"
  8. "Sleepy Hollow"
  9. "No Chain At All"
  10. "Mama"
  11. "The Way Is Love"
  12. "Blue Angel" (live)
  13. "Blue Bayou" (live)
  14. "Claudette" (live)
  15. "Indian Summer" (feat Barry Gibb & Larry Gatlin)
  16. "One Of The Lonely Ones"
  17. "I Will Always"
  18. "(Love Me Like You Did It) Last Night"
  19. "Coming Home" (feat Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis & Johnny Cash)
  20. "Waymore's Blues" (feat Carl Perkins, Jerry Lee Lewis & Johnny Cash)
  21. "You May Feel Me Crying"
  22. "Life Fades Away"
  23. "She's A Mystery To Me" (feat Bono - Studio demo)
  24. "Oh, Pretty Woman" (feat Johnny Cash - live)
 Add to Wishlist
Coming soon $21.71
Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping