Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

record store day 2022
Home  Minimal House/Tech House  Hot Creations  Patrick TOPPING/NATHAN BARATO/VARIOUS  

Paradise On Earth #01: Mexico

TOPPING, Patrick/NATHAN BARATO/VARIOUS - Paradise On Earth #01: Mexico

Paradise On Earth #01: Mexico

Format: mixed 2xCD
Cat: HOTCCD 008
Released: 09 Dec 16
Genre: Minimal/Tech House
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $12.48
Email me if this price drops
Receive new release alerts for...
Hot Creations
Side 1
1. Derrick Carter - "Where Ya At?" (2:00)
2. Precious - "It's Gonna Be My Way" (Spen & Karizma Deepah dub) (2:00)
3. Moritz Piske - "Dirt Cabana" (2:00)
4. Gabry Fasano & Riccardo Ferri - "Snare City" (2:00)
5. Carlo Lio & Nathan Barato - "Feeding The Rhythm" (2:00)
6. Ian Pooley - "Higgledy Piggledy" (2:00)
7. Makam - "Loleatta" (2:00)
8. Brand New Heavies - "Shelter" (Dan Groove part 1) (2:00)
9. Hardrive 2000 - "Never Forget (When You Touch Me)" (2:00)
10. Nathan Barato - "A Little Love" (2:00)
11. Vibe Killers - "Get Up!" (2:00)
12. Nathan Barato - "Love Came Around" (2:00)
13. Green Velvet - "UFO's" (2:00)
14. ItaloJohnson - "08 A" (2:00)
15. Jovonn - "Jump Off" (2:00)
16. Thomas Schumacher - "Hush" (Catz N Dogz 2013 remix) (2:00)
17. Jared Wilson - "Girl, I'm Waitin'" (2:00)
18. Robert Hood - "Dancer" (2:00)
Side 2
1. Wendy Gondeln - "Fracking-Eins" (Magazine remix) (2:00)
2. Redshape - "Dog Day" (2:00)
3. Tronco Trax - "Walk 4 Me" (Milk Bar mix) (2:00)
4. Sex Sells - "Ain't No Wifey" (2:00)
5. Jack N Jerk - "Acid Gaddafi" (2:00)
6. Patrick Topping - "Tease Magnet" (2:00)
7. Elliot Adamson - "Pleased To Meet You" (2:00)
8. Metaboman - "Next Please" (2:00)
9. The Boss - "Congo (Ministry Anthem)" (2:00)
10. DJ Freddy - "Emergency Delivery" (feat La Chose) (2:00)
11. Gene Hunt - "Dr Roland" (2:00)
12. Butch - "Disco Shhh" (2:00)
13. Itchy + Scratchy - "Disco Girlfriend" (Spot On mix) (2:00)
14. Sean Miller - "Control Your Body" (2:00)
15. Patrick Topping - "Metro" (2:00)
16. Oli Furness - "Binary Code" (2:00)
17. Jark Prongo - "Movin' Thru Your System" (Dave Clarke remix) (2:00)
18. Amentia - "Serpent" (2:00)
19. Michael Mayer - "Mental Caddy" (2:00)
20. Patrick Topping - "Wouldn't Dare" (2:00)
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $12.48

Paradise On Earth is Hot Creations' new DJ mix series, with the title doffing an over-sized cap to Jamie Jones' semi-regular Paradise club events. Volume one is mixed by two rising stars of the colossal-room house scene, Patrick Topping and Toronto-based Nathan Barato. The latter handles disc one, moving from the post-boompty beats of Derrick Carter and Moritz Piske, to the throbbing techno of Robert Hood. Along the way, Barato finds space to squeeze in cuts from Ian Pooley, Green Velvet and ItaloJohnson. Topping takes a different tack on disc two, regularly breaking up the 4/4 rhythms with older, breakbeat-driven house cuts, while also finding space for the previously unreleased "Acid Gadaffi" by Jack N Jerk, and Metaboman's deliciously woozy "Next Please".

Returns & refunds

If you decide an product is not suitable within 14 days of delivery, you can return it to us for a replacement or refund. Returns must be unused and in their original, undamaged packaging.

Some items are excluded from our money back guarantee:
- Computer software that has been unsealed or registered
- Any item that comes directly into contact with the nose, ears or mouth

To arrange a return, just contact our customer service department on 020 7424 2800 or via our customer support form.

Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping