Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

record store day 2022
Home  Soul  Harmless  VARIOUS  

Northern Soul: The Film (Soundtrack)

VARIOUS - Northern Soul: The Film (Soundtrack)


Northern Soul: The Film (Soundtrack)

Format: unmixed 2xCD + DVD + 28 page booklet
Cat: HURTXCD 125
Released: 10 Sep 14
Genre: Soul
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $3.38
Email me if this price drops
Receive new release alerts for...
Side 1
1. Billy Butler - "Right Track"
2. Edwin Starr - "Back Street"
3. Shirley Ellis - "Soul Time"
4. The Vel-Vets - "I Gotta Find Somebody"
5. The Precisions - "If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely)"
6. James Fountain - "Seven Days Lover"
7. Towanda Barnes - "You Don't Mean It"
8. Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - "The Night"
9. Lou Pride - "I'm Com'Un Home In The Morn'Un"
10. Gwen Owens - "(Just Say) You're Wanted & Needed"
11. Freddy Chavez - "They'll Never Know Why"
12. Don Varner - "Tear Stained Face"
13. Duke Browner - "Crying Over You"
14. The Luther Ingram Orchestra - "Exus Trek"
15. Larry Williams & Johnny Watson - "Too Late"
16. The Crow - "Your Autumn Of Tomorrow"
17. Eddie Parker - "I'm Gone"
18. The Tomangoes - "I Really Love You"
19. Marvin Gaye - "This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me)"
20. The Salvadores - "Stick By Me Baby"
21. Starr - "Time Edwin"
22. Don Thomas - "Come On Train"
23. Sam Dees - "Lonely For You Baby"
24. Rita & The Tiaras - "Gone With The Wind"
25. The Originals - "Suspicion"
26. The MVP's - "Turning My Heartbeat Up"
27. Tobi Legend - "Time Will Pass You By"
Side 2
1. Mel Britt - "She'll Be Running Back"
2. Patrinell Staten - "Little Love Affair"
3. Epitome Of Sound - "You Don't Love Me"
4. Linda Jones - "I Just Can't Live My Life (Without You Babe)"
5. Darrow Fletcher - "What Good Am I Without You"
6. Eddie Holman - "I Surrender"
7. The Group - "I Don't Like To Lose" (feat Cecil Washington)
8. Tony Galla - "In Love"
9. Herbert Hunter - "I Was Born To Love You"
10. Jimmy Burns - "I Really Love You"
11. Bob Relf - "Blowing My Mind To Pieces"
12. The Ivories - "Please Stay"
13. Johnny Howard - "The Chase Is On"
14. The Admirations - "You Left Me"
15. The Royal Esquires - "Ain't Gonna Run"
16. The Antellects - "Love Slave"
17. Ronnie & Robyn - "As Long As You Love Me (I'll Stay)"
18. Milton James - "My Lonely Feeling"
19. Charlene & The Soul Serenaders - "Can You Win"
20. Lester Tipton - "This Won't Change"
21. Eloise Laws - "Love Factory"
22. Joe Tex - "Under Your Powerful Love"
23. The Carstairs - "It Really Hurts Me Girl"
24. The Montclairs - "Hung Up On Your Love"
25. Edward Hamilton & The Arabians - "Baby Don't You Weep"
26. Melba Moore - "The Magic Touch"
27. Dena Barnes - "If You Ever Walked Out Of My Life"
Side 3
  1. "Actor James Lance Interviews Elaine Constantine" (DVD)
  2. "Audio Interview With Richard Sterling"
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $3.38
Shop more: Soul | Harmless
Returns & refunds

If you decide an product is not suitable within 14 days of delivery, you can return it to us for a replacement or refund. Returns must be unused and in their original, undamaged packaging.

Some items are excluded from our money back guarantee:
- Computer software that has been unsealed or registered
- Any item that comes directly into contact with the nose, ears or mouth

To arrange a return, just contact our customer service department on 020 7424 2800 or via our customer support form.

Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping