Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Home  Techno  





DJ Kicks



DJ Kicks


Format: heavyweight vinyl 2xLP + CD
Cat: K7 315LP
Released: 23 Jan 15
Genre: Techno
 Add to Wishlist
in stock $25.93
Email me if this price drops
Side 1
1. Nina Kraviz - "Mystery (DJ-Kicks)" (7:00)
2. Nikita Zabelin - "So Lonely" (feat Dbridge) (5:30)
Side 2
1. Armando - "Pleasure Dome" (5:32)
2. Plaid - "Oi" (4:56)
Side 3
1. DJ Bone - "The Vibe" (5:03)
2. Freak Electrique - "Parsec" (8:38)
Side 4
1. Polygon Window - "Quino Phec" (4:42)
2. Bradley Strider - "Untitled" (5:58)
Side 5
1. Egotrip - "Dream World (Higher Understanding)" (Acappella)
2. Nina Kraviz - "Mystery" (DJ Kicks)
3. Area - "Broken Glass Everywhere"
4. Prototype 909 - "Atma"
5. Goldie - "Truth"
6. Bjarkie - "Revolution"
7. Nina Kraviz - "IMPRV"
8. Bjarki - "Polygon Pink Toast"
9. Population One/Flatner & Ingram Project/Parrish Smith - "Bonus Beat/Da Comin' /1 0 / 80 Afrika Genocide" (Jay Denham remix - acappella)
10. Breaker 1 2 - "In The Distance"
11. Steve Stoll - "Pop Song"
12. Bradley Strider - "Untitled"
13. Stanislav Tolkachev - "I Will Not Pee In The Pool"
14. Armando - "Pleasure Dome"
15. Nina Kraviz - "Prozimokompleme"
16. Baby Ford - "24 HR"
17. Fred P - "Higher Mentalism" (edit)
18. Exos - "Nuclear Red Guard"
19. Steve Stoll - "Corona"
20. Freak Electrique - "Parsec"
21. Population One - "Out Of Control" (vocal mix)
22. Exos & Octal - "Grow"
23. Porn Sword Tobacco & SVN - "Complaints A"
24. Plaid - "Oi"
25. DJ Bone - "The Vibe"
26. Adam Beyer presents Conceiled Project - "Pattern 1"
27. Polygon Window - "Quino-Phec"
28. Nikita Zabelin - "So Lonely" (feat dBridge)
29. Rhizome - "Corridor"
 Add to Wishlist
in stock $25.93
Shop more: Techno | Nina KRAVIZ/VARIOUS | K7

As with previous editions of DJ Kicks, this double vinyl accompaniment to Nina Kraviz's debut on the long running mix series does not feature all 29 tracks from the fully mixed CD edition. Instead some eight highlights have been chosen to complement those that featured on The Deviant Octopus, a double pack that opened proceedings on the Siberian artist's new label endeavour ????. There is a healthy amount of fine electronic music to enjoy on these two vinyl platters, opening with "Mystery" from Miss Kraviz herself and taking in contributions from Plaid, Armando, DJ Bone, and Polygon Window. The dons at K7! have even thrown in a copy of the mix on CD too. Kraviz completists will be all over this.

Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping