100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Home  Deep House  





Renaissance 3D: Tom Middleton

MIDDLETON. Tom/VARIOUS - Renaissance 3D: Tom Middleton


Renaissance 3D: Tom Middleton

Format: 3xCD (CD 1 & CD 3 mixed, CD 2 unmixed)
Cat: REN 40CD
Released: 25 Jan 08
Genre: Deep House
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $14.71
Email me if this price drops
Side 1
1. Kenny Hawkes & David Parr - "Gemini"
2. Funk D'Void - "Lovin'" (feat Jay Leblone - Your Body remix)
3. Rhythm Plate - "Remember The Days"
4. Hipp E - "Fade" (Palm Skin Productions Smooth edit)
5. Shur I Kan vs Milton Jackson - "Swap Shop" (Shur I Kan's Swaparama dub)
6. Mike Acetate/Carlos Gibbs - "Jus' Move" (feat Roy Davis Jnr - Jimpster mix)
7. Mona Lisa - "Dancin" (1200 Warriors NYC mix)
8. Ben Watt - "Lone Cat" (Dennis Ferrer & Steve Martinez special re-rub)
9. Mood II Swing - "Passing Time" (feat Tara J - original mix)
10. Groove Armada - "Love Sweet Sound" (Mark Knight & Funkagenda's RHB remix)
11. Mari Boine - "Vuoi Vuoi Me" (Henrik Schwarz kmix)
12. Aya - "Sean" (Eric's 2WFU dub)
13. Trackheadz - "Our Music"
14. The Timewriter Introducing Sid Thomson - "Life Is Just A Timeless Motion"
15. James Zabiela - "Human" (intro mix)
16. Artec - "Nine Times The Speed Of Sound"
17. Wink - "Swirl"
18. Sig - "Nine Hours"
19. Simian Mobile Disco - "Clock"
Side 2
1. Cosmos - "Take Me With You" (Tom's Y2K 3D edit)
2. Cosmos - "Lost Inside" (Tom Middleton 3D dub - unreleased)
3. Ulrich Schnauss - "In All The Wrong Places" (TM's 3D VIP mix)
4. Lamb - "What Sound" (Tom Middleton vox)
5. The Modwheel - "Jungle Drums" (Tom Middleton 3D dub)
6. The Modwheel - "Spiritcatcher"
7. Kerri Chandler - "Bar A Thym" (Tom Middleton Cosmos vox)
8. Francois DuBois - "Blood" (Tom Middleton deep mix)
9. Hefner vs Cosmos - "Dive Into You" (Tom Middleton vox)
10. The Modwheel - "Into The Deep" (Tom Middleton 3D dub)
Side 3
1. Middlewood Sessions - "Fall Back" (Spiritual South remix)
2. System 7 & Derrick May - "Altitude"
3. Speakeasy - "Allright"
4. Orbital - "Halcyon"
5. The Irresistible Force - "Nepalese Bliss" (Fila Brazilia mix)
6. Incognito - "I Can See The Future"
7. Mudd - "54B"
8. Crazy P - "Music's My Love"
9. The Vogado Projects - "Never Come Back" (feat Lucy Gale)
10. The Foreign Exchange - "Come Around" (edit)
11. Danny breaks - "Junkie For Beatz"
12. Fenomenon - "Out Of Control"
13. Harmonic 33 - "Rainsong"
14. Jon Hopkins - "Second Sense"
15. Blu Mar Ten - "Ghost Trio"
16. Groovecatcher - "Castaway"
17. Edward Shearmur - "Grand Central"
18. Alucidnation - "Pedal Steal"
19. LA Synthesis - "Zyllvakrynn"
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $14.71
Shop more: Deep House | MIDDLETON. Tom/VARIOUS | Renaissance

Tom Middleton exercises his impeccable musical taste across 3 cds which take the listener from the club, to the studio & back home.
The unmixed 'Studio' disc features five Tom Middleton exclusives, including the previously unreleased 'Lost Inside'. The mixed 'Club'
and 'Home' discs each feature 19 tracks. Tom has a proven track record, with releases such as 'The Trip Series' and 'Crazy Covers'.
'3D' is arguably Renaissance's strongest series in their roster, with past releases from Faithless and Satoshi Tomiie.

Played by


Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping