Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

top dance vinyl of 2022 so far
Home  Drum & Bass / Jungle  Ministry Of Sound  FABIO/GROOVERIDER/VARIOUS  





Format: mixed 3xCD
Cat: MOSCD 227
Released: 14 Oct 10
Genre: Drum & Bass / Jungle
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $16.13
Email me if this price drops
Receive new release alerts for...
Ministry Of Sound
Side 1
1. The O'Jays - "For The Love Of Money" (Influences & Inspiration From Fabio)
2. Willie Bobo - "Always There"
3. Gary Bartz - "Music Is My Sanctuary"
4. Faze O - "Riding High"
5. Deodato - "Whistle Bump"
6. The Jacksons - "Your Ways"
7. Chaka Khan - "I Know You, I Live You"
8. Slave - "Watching You"
9. Convertion - "Let's Do It"
10. Steve Arrington's Hall Of Fame - "Way Out"
11. Chic - "Chic Cheer"
12. Maze - "Twilight" (feat Frankie Beverly)
Side 2
1. Tronikhouse - "Uptempo" (Influences & Inspiration From Grooverider - DJ Grooverider mix)
2. Renegade Soundwave - "The Phantom"
3. Pete Heller - "Big Love"
4. Neal Howard - "To Be Or Not To Be"
5. Petra & Co - "Just Let Go"
6. Mr Fingers - "Can You Feel It" (instrumental)
7. Mighty Dub Katz - "Just Another Groove"
8. D Shake - "Techno Trance"
9. LFO - "LFO" (The Leeds Warehouse mix)
10. Orbital - "Chime"
11. Soft House Company - "What U Need"
12. Leftfield - "Not Forgotten"
13. Rhythm Is Rhythm - "Strings Of Life"
Side 3
1. Doc Scott - "Far Away" (Drum & Bass mix - The Years 1991-2005)
2. Tom & Jerry - "Maximum Style"
3. Dillinja - "Angels Fell"
4. Pascal - "P Funk Era"
5. Q Project - "Ask Not VIP"
6. Lemon D - "City Lights"
7. Primary Motive - "Who's Got The Jazz"
8. Logistics - "Together"
9. Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce - "Alien Girl"
10. DJ Zinc - "Casino Royale"
11. Goldie - "Ghost"
12. Grooverider - "Stone Killer"
13. Krust - "Kloakin Device"
14. Calibre - "Vice"
15. Grooverider - "Hard Work"
16. Calibre - "Mystic"
17. Un Cut - "Midnight" (MIST VIP remix)
18. Carlito - "Just Wanna Be"
19. Jaheim - "Put That Woman First" (Calibre vocal mix)
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $16.13
Returns & refunds

If you decide an product is not suitable within 14 days of delivery, you can return it to us for a replacement or refund. Returns must be unused and in their original, undamaged packaging.

Some items are excluded from our money back guarantee:
- Computer software that has been unsealed or registered
- Any item that comes directly into contact with the nose, ears or mouth

To arrange a return, just contact our customer service department on 020 7424 2800 or via our customer support form.

Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping

Cart subtotal: