Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Home    Soundtracks    Brave Wave Japan   Keiji YAMAGISHI/RYUICHI NITTA/MIKIO SAITO  

Ninja Gaiden Vol 1 (Soundtrack) (reissue)

YAMAGISHI, Keiji/RYUICHI NITTA/MIKIO SAITO - Ninja Gaiden Vol 1 (Soundtrack) (reissue)

Ninja Gaiden Vol 1 (Soundtrack) (reissue)  FORTHCOMING

Format: red & orange vinyl 2xLP
Cat: GS 003
Released: 07 Jan 22
Genre: Soundtracks
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 07 Jan 22 $39.81
Email me if this price drops
Side 1
  1. "The Moonlight Duel"
  2. "Determination: Father's Message"
  3. "The Dragon Ninja"
  4. "Mysterious Woman"
  5. "Bravery: On The Clutches"
  6. "Reminiscence"
  7. "A Sudden Development"
  8. "Like A Howling Gale"
  9. "In Hiding: Pursuing The Nightmare"
  10. "Eyecatch"
  11. "The CIA"
  12. "The Sanctuary Of Shadows"
  13. "The Amazing Ryu"
  14. "Crisis"
  15. "Surprise Attack: The Wicked God's Secret Maneuvers"
Side 2
  1. "Malth The Crimson Terror"
  2. "The Truth Concealed"
  3. "Melancholy Destiny"
  4. "Requiem"
  5. "The Truth Concealed" (reprise)
  6. "The Menace Of Jaquio"
  7. "Showdown: At The Portal Of Death (Battlefield)"
  8. "The Demon's Incantation"
  9. "In A Pinch: The Ordeal Of Battle"
  10. "At The End Of The Battle"
  11. "Irene: Overture Of Dawn" (Prelude)
  12. "Credits"
  13. "Game Over"
  14. "Cinema Display Sound Attack 1"
  15. "Cinema Display Sound Attack 2"
  16. "Sound Effects"
Side 3
  1. "Insert Coin"
  2. "Game Start"
  3. "LA Stage"
  4. "LA Stage/Grand Canyon Stage Boss"
  5. "Round Clear 1"
  6. "NY Stage"
  7. "NY Stage/Transcontinental Railroad Stage Boss"
  8. "Round Clear 2"
  9. "Las Vegas Stage"
  10. "Las Vegas Stage Boss"
  11. "Round Clear 3"
Side 4
  1. "Grand Canyon Stage (Japan)"
  2. "Grand Canyon Stage (USA)"
  3. "Round Clear 4"
  4. "Transcontinental Railroad Stage"
  5. "Round Clear 5"
  6. "Final Stage"
  7. "Final Stage Boss"
  8. "Time's Up"
  9. "Game Over"
  10. "Credits"
  11. "High Score Screen"
  12. "Round Clear 1 (USA)"
  13. "Round Clear 2 (USA)"
  14. "Round Clear 3 (USA)"
  15. "Round Clear 4 (USA)"
  16. "Round Clear 5 (USA)"
  17. "Game Over (USA)"
 Add to Wishlist
coming 07 Jan 22 $39.81
Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping