Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

pre orders
Home  Folk/Americana  Reel To Reel  Johnny CASH  

Eight Classic Albums

CASH, Johnny - Eight Classic Albums

Eight Classic Albums

Format: 4xCD
Cat: RTRCD 64
Released: 23 Jul 20
Genre: Folk/Americana
 Add to Wishlist
in stock $6.86
Email me if this price drops
Receive new release alerts for...
Johnny CASH
Reel To Reel
Side 1
1. "Rock Island Line"
2. "(I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle"
3. "Country Boy"
4. "If The Good Lord's Willing"
5. "Cry Cry Cry"
6. "Remember Me (I'm The One Who Loves You)"
7. "So Doggone Lonesome"
8. "I Was There When It Happened"
9. "I Walk The Line"
10. "Wreck Of The Old 97"
11. "Folsom Prison Blues"
12. "Doin' My Time"
13. "Ballad Of A Teenage Queen"
14. "There You Go"
15. "Don't Make Me Go"
16. "Guess Things Happen That Way"
17. "Train Of Love"
18. "The Ways Of A Women In Love"
19. "Next In Line"
20. "You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven"
21. "I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)"
22. "Home Of The Blues"
23. "Big River"
24. "Hey Porter"
25. "Give My Love To Rosie"
26. "Come In Stranger"
27. "All Over Again"
28. "What Do I Care"
Side 2
1. "Run Softly Blue River"
2. "Frankies Man, Johnny"
3. "That's All Over"
4. "The Troubadour"
5. "One More Ride"
6. "That's Enough"
7. "I Still Miss Someone"
8. "Don't Take Your Guns To Town"
9. "I'd Rather Die Young"
10. "Pickin' Time"
11. "Shepherd Of My Heart"
12. "Suppertime"
13. "Goodbye Little Darlin, Goodbye"
14. "I Just Thought You'd Like To Know"
15. "You Tell Me"
16. "It's Just About Time"
17. "I Forgot To Remember To Forget"
18. "Katy Too"
19. "Thanks A Lot"
20. "Luther Played The Boogie"
21. "You Win Again"
22. "Hey Good Lookin'"
23. "I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You"
24. "Get Rhythm"
25. "Straight A's In Love"
26. "I Love You Because"
Side 3
1. "It Was Jesus"
2. "I Saw A Man"
3. "Are All The Children In"
4. "The Old Account"
5. "Lead Me Gently Home"
6. "Swing Low, Sweet Chariot"
7. "Snow In His Hair"
8. "Lead Me Father"
9. "I Call Him"
10. "These Things Shall Pass"
11. "He'll Be A Friend"
12. "God Will"
13. "Drink To Me"
14. "Five Feet High & Rising"
15. "The Man On The Hill"
16. "Hank & Joe & Me"
17. "Clementine"
18. "The Great Speckled Bird"
19. "I Want To Go Home"
20. "The Caretaker"
21. "Old Apache Squaw"
22. "Don't Step On Mothers Roses"
23. "My Grandfather's Clock"
24. "It Could Be You (Instead Of Him)"
25. "You Dreamer You"
26. "I Got Stripes"
27. "The Little Drummer Boy"
28. "Smiling Bill McCall"
29. "I'll Remember You"
30. "Bandana"
31. "Wabash Blues"
Side 4
1. "Loading Coals"
2. "Slow Rider"
3. "Lumberjack"
4. "Dorraine Of Ponchartrain"
5. "Going To Memphis"
6. "When Papa Played The Dobro"
7. "Boss Jack"
8. "Old Doc Brown"
9. "Seasons Of My Heart"
10. "I Feel Better All Over"
11. "I Couldn't Keep From Crying"
12. "Time Changes Everything"
13. "My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You"
14. "I'd Just Be Fool Enough (To Fall)"
15. "Transfusion Blues"
16. "Why Do You Punish Me (For Loving You)"
17. "I Will Miss You When You Go"
18. "I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry"
19. "Just One More"
20. "Honky Tonk Girl"
21. "Down The Street To 301"
22. "The Story Of A Broken Heart"
23. "Mean Eyed Cat"
24. "Port Of Lonely Hearts"
25. "Oh Lonesome Me"
26. "Life Goes On"
27. "Second Honeymoon"
28. "Locomotive Man"
29. "Girl In Saskatoon"
30. "The Rebel - Johnny Yuma"
31. "Remember The Alamo"
32. "The Ballad Of Boot Hill"
33. "Lorena"
 Add to Wishlist
in stock $6.86
Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping