100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Home  Funky/Club House  





Gilles Peterson In The House

PETERSON, Gilles/VARIOUS - Gilles Peterson In The House


Gilles Peterson In The House

Format: mixed 3xCD
Cat: ITH 23CD
Released: 25 Jan 08
Genre: Funky/Club House
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $34.26
Email me if this price drops
Side 1
1. Wahoo - "Don't Take It Personal" (feat Paul Randolph)
2. Larry Heard presents Mr White - "You Rock Me" (long version)
3. N'Dambi - "Can't Change Me" (Ron Trent remix)
4. Bernard Wright - "Spinnin"
5. Blaze - "Wishing You Were Here" (Joey Negro remix)
6. Simbad - "Supersonic Revelation" (feat Abdul Shyllon - Marathon Men remix)
7. Alex Attias presents Mustang - "Let The Rhythm Get In" (unreleased dub version)
8. Tone - "Dub Dub"
9. Vincent Montana Jr - "The African Track" (Louis Benedetti mix)
10. Phlash & Friends - "Revolution = Solution"
11. Deetron - "I Cling" (feat Ovasoul 7)
12. Mike Dunn presents The MD X-Spress - "This Here Is House Muzik"
13. Sandy Rivera & Jose Burgos - "This Will Change It"
14. Son Of Raw - "A Black Man In Space" (Sax mix)
15. Stimming - "Funkworm"
16. Roland Appel - "Dark Soldier"
17. Nick Holder - "Time" (feat Sacha - Six Series dub)
18. Mario Basanov & Vidis - "Test"
19. The Young Lovers - "You Make Me Dizzy"
20. Shuya Okino - "Thank You" (replayed by Sleep Walker)
Side 2
1. Weldon Irvine - "We Gettin' Down"
2. Johnny Hammond - "Tell Me What To Do"
3. Sonny Stitt - "Slick Eddie"
4. Idris Muhammad - "Could Heaven Ever Be Like This"
5. Angela Bofill - "People Make The World Go Round"
6. A Taste Of Honey - "Boogie Oogie Oogie"
7. Geraldine Hunt - "Can't Fake The Feeling"
8. Clyde Alexander - "Got To Get Your Love"
9. Earth, Wind & Fire - "Let Your Feelings Show"
10. Slick - "Space Bass"
11. Mass Production - "Cosmic Lust"
12. Willie Hutch - "Brother's Gonna Work It Out"
13. The Main Ingredient - "Happiness Is Just Around The Bend"
14. Keni Burke - "Keep On Singing"
15. Rufus - "Circles" (feat Chaka Khan)
16. Love Unlimited - "Move Me No Mountain"
17. One Way - "Didn't You Know It"
18. Heatwave - "Goin' Crazy"
19. Cerrone - "Music Of Life"
20. Jon Lucien - "Mi Vida"
Side 3
1. Season & Sygaire - "Open To Love" (feat Randolph Matthews)
2. Kings Of Tomorrow - "Can't Stop" (feat Rae)
3. Tribe - "Livin In A New Day" (C2 remix)
4. Jose James - "Spirits Above" (Simbad remix)
5. Peter Kruder - "Coste"
6. Karizma aka Kaytronik - "33rd street Anthem"
7. DJ Sneak - "A Test"
8. Fase - "Because I Can"
9. Zed Bias - "Mighty Dub" (feat Randolph)
10. Trus' Me - "Vibrations"
11. Alexander Hope - "Wonderland"
12. Louie Vega & The Elements Of Life - "One Dream" (feat Anane - Gilles Peterson edit)
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $34.26
Shop more: Funky/Club House | Gilles PETERSON/VARIOUS | Defected

Gilles Peterson, the original resident of the international airwaves, takes us on a journey through disco, soul, jazz and house.
Gilles Peterson is most certainly in the house.
On cd1 Gilles Peterson delivers upfront, classic and exclusive house tracks from Wahoo, Larry Heard presents Mr White,
M'dambi, Blaze, Sandy Rivera, Nick Holder and Deetron.
On cd2 we go on a journey through a more traditional Gilles Peterson set, with jazz, funk and disco from Earth Wind & Fire,
Chaka Khan, Weldon Ervin, Johnny Hammond, Angela Bofill and Jon Lucien.
Cd3 is super, super exclusive, with tracks commissioned by Gilles exclusively for this compilation. Featuring productions from
Kings Of Tomorrow, Carl Craig, Karizma, Zed Bias, DJ Sneak and Peter Kruder, you will not find any of these tracks anywhere
else - a must for any house music lover.
Gilles Peterson is an influential DJ and record label owner. Through his labels Acid Jazz and Talkin' Loud he has been associated
with the careers of countless well-known artists of the 1990s such as Erykah Badu and Tony Rich.

Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping