100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Defected Miami 2018

Format: mixed 2xCD
Cat: ITH 75CD
Released: 09 Mar 18
Genre: Funky/Club House
 Add to Wishlist
in stock $11.71
Side 1
1. Detroit's Filthiest - "Handprint" (feat Amina Ya Heard - Aeroplane remix)
2. Jad & The - "Stings That Never Win"
3. Folamour - "Ivoire"
4. Big Miz - "Our House"
5. Riton & Kah-lo - "Fake ID"
6. Sam Divine * Cassim - "What God Has Chosen"
7. Ejeca - "Firework"
8. Angelo Ferreri - "Want To Say"
9. Chrissy - "Back In Time" (feat Miles Bonny - Crackzat extended remix)
10. Kings Of Tomorrow - "Faded" (feat Kandane Springs - Sandy Rivera Classic mix)
11. Marquis Hawkes - "The Phoenix Part Two" (+ Josh Butler - Be Somebody - feat Boswell- acappella)
12. Vladimir Cauchemar - "Aulos" (club mix)
13. Michael Calfan - "On You" (club mix)
14. Cratebug - "Melondrop" (Chicago mix + Honey Dijon & Tim K- Look Ahead feat Sam Sparro - acappella)
15. Sophie Lloyd - "Calling Out"
Side 2
1. Mattei & Imich - "God Make Me Phunky" (feat Ella - The Foft mix)
2. Filta Freqz - "Master Blaster"
3. Rapson - "Heat" (feat Nathan Thomas - Scott Diaz remix)
4. John Tejada - "Sweat (On The Walls)" (Laolu remix)
5. Clapton - "In The Night" (feat Ben Duffy)
6. Stefano Ranieri - "Less Talk"
7. Mella Dee - "Techno Disco Tool"
8. Patrick Topping - "Be Sharp Say Nowt"
9. Illyus & Barrientos - "So Serious"
10. Solardo - "Fall Down" (MR remix)
11. Rocco - "Someday" (Summer Duck mix)
12. Eli Scobar - "The People"
13. Jesse Perez Vs DJ Mind X - "Never Talk To Aliens"
14. Mak & Pasteman - "I Need U"
15. Lorenz Rhode - "And I Said" (K.98 Rubbadub mix- +james Curd - Now I Believe - feat. Shaun J Wright - acappella)
 Add to Wishlist
in stock $11.71
Shop more: Funky/Club House | Defected

Since most of us don't get to spend a week partying in the South Beach sunshine, Defected's annual Miami-themed compilations are a godsend for DJs who are keen to stay ahead of the game. As with previous instalments, this year's edition features two mixed discs of tracks that Defected boss Simon Dunmore thinks will do this business in the months ahead. Naturally, there's plenty of slammers from Dunmore's stable of labels (see Ejeca's "Firework", the gospel disco/house fusion of Sophie Lloyd's "Calling Out", the Filter Freqs' party-starting hip-house jam "Master Blaster" and Mak and Pasteman's "I Need U"), alongside hotly-tipped cuts from the Hot Creations crew, Edinburgh jacking house merchants Dixon Avenue Basement Jams and Warners' dance imprint One More Tune.

What do you think of this release? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:

100% Secure Shopping