Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

record store day 2022
Home  Funky/Club House  Ministry Of Sound  VARIOUS  

Clubbers Guide To Festivals

VARIOUS - Clubbers Guide To Festivals


Clubbers Guide To Festivals

Format: mixed 3xCD
Cat: MOSCD 224
Released: 17 Jun 11
Genre: Funky/Club House
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $15.85
Email me if this price drops
Receive new release alerts for...
Ministry Of Sound
Side 1
1. Example - "Changed The Way You Kissed Me"
2. Wretch 32 - "Unorthadox" (feat Example)
3. Magnetic Man - "I Need Air" (feat Angela Hunte)
4. Yasmin - "Finish Line"
5. Calvin Harris - "I'm Not Alone"
6. Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden - "Bonkers"
7. Pendulum - "Slam"
8. Basement Jaxx - "Where's Your Head At?"
9. Prodigy - "Warrior's Dance"
10. Faithless - "God Is A DJ"
11. Groove Armada - "Superstylin"
12. Audio Bullys - "Only Man"
13. MFMT - "Kids" (Soulwax mix)
14. Fatboy Slim - "Right Here Right Now" (Redanka radio edit)
15. Mark Ronson - "Stop Me" (Kissy Sell Out remix)
16. Bloc Party - "One More Chance" (Alex Metric remix)
17. Simian Mobile Disco - "Audacity Of Huge"
18. Underworld - "Born Slippy"
19. Friendly Fires - "Jump In The Pool" (Thin White Duke remix)
20. Gossip - "Standing In The Way Of Control" (Soulwax Nilte version mix)
Side 2
1. DJ Fresh - "Louder" (feat Sian Evans - Drumsound & Bassline Smith remix)
2. Vato Gonzalez - "Badman Riddim (Jump)" (feat Foreign Beggars)
3. Toddla T - "Take It Back" (feat Shola Ama)
4. James Blake - "CMYK"
5. Brookes Brothers - "In Your Eyes" (feat Johmmy Osbourne)
6. Breakage - "Fighting Fire" (feat Jess Mills)
7. J Majik & Wickaman - "In Pieces" (feat Dee Freer)
8. DJ Zinc - "Wile Out" (feat Ms Dynamite)
9. High Contrast - "Racing Green"
10. Sub Focus - "Rock It"
11. Drumsound & Bassline Smith - "Freak"
12. Danny Byrd - "We Can Have It All" (Sigma mix)
13. Loadstar - "Space Between"
14. Twin Atlantic - "What Is Light? Where Is Laughter?" (What Is Light vs Skrillex - Skrillex instrumental mix)
15. Feed Me - "Strange Behaviour" (feat Tasha Baxter)
16. Hodouken! - "Mecha Love"
17. Fake Blood - "Mars"
18. Stanton Warriors - "Turn Me Up Some"
19. The Count & Sinden - "Mega"
20. Ginuwine - "Get Involved" (feat Timbaland & Missy Elliot - Adam F & Herve Stadium Kaos remix)
Side 3
1. Alex Gaudino - "What A Feeling" (feat Kelly Rowland)
2. Tiesto vs Diplo - "C'Mon (Catch Em By Suprise)" (feat Busta Rhymes)
3. Laidback Luke & Steve Akoi - "Turbulance" (feat Lil Jon)
4. Afrojack - "Doing It Right"
5. David Guetta - "GRRRR"
6. Deadmau5 - "Not Exactly"
7. Wolfgang Gartner - "Illmerica"
8. Sander Van doorn - "Koko"
9. Eric Prydz - "Pjanoo"
10. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke - "Show Me Love" (feat Robin S)
11. Armin Van Burren - "Drowning" (feat Laura V - Avicii remix)
12. Above & Beyond - "Sun & Moon" (Kim Fai remix)
13. Axwell - "Nothing But Love" (feat Errol Reid)
14. Sebastian Ingrosso - "Kidsos"
15. Steve Angello - "KNAS"
16. Tim Mason - "The Moment"
17. Fedde Le Grand - "Control Room"
18. Ian Carey - "Last Night" (feat Snoop Dogg & Bobby Anthony - Afrojack dub edit)
19. Michael Woods - "First Aid"
20. Sasha - "Xpander"
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $15.85
Returns & refunds

If you decide an product is not suitable within 14 days of delivery, you can return it to us for a replacement or refund. Returns must be unused and in their original, undamaged packaging.

Some items are excluded from our money back guarantee:
- Computer software that has been unsealed or registered
- Any item that comes directly into contact with the nose, ears or mouth

To arrange a return, just contact our customer service department on 020 7424 2800 or via our customer support form.

Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping

Cart subtotal: