Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

best reissues and comps 2021
Home  Balearic/Downtempo  Ministry Of Sound  VARIOUS  

Chilled Afterhours

VARIOUS - Chilled Afterhours


Chilled Afterhours

Format: mixed 3xCD
Cat: MOSCD 258
Released: 28 May 11
Genre: Balearic/Downtempo
 Add to Wishlist
in stock $20.62
Email me if this price drops
Receive new release alerts for...
Ministry Of Sound
Side 1
1. Gil Scott Heron & Jamie XX - "I'll Take Care Of U"
2. Skream - "Where You Should Be" (feat Sam Frank)
3. Adele - "Rolling In The Deep" (Jamie XX Shuffle)
4. Yasmin - "Finish Line"
5. Magnetic Man - "Getting Nowhere" (feat John Legend)
6. Cassius - "I Love You So"
7. Groove Armada - "History" (Love mix)
8. Example - "Last Ones Standing" (Ed Sheeran remix)
9. Bibio - "Lovers' Carvings"
10. Chilli Gonzales - "Never Stop"
11. Blackbird Blackbird - "Hawaii" (Niva mix)
12. Poolside - "Do You Believe?"
13. Aeroplane - "Above The Clouds"
14. Health - "Nice Girls" (Little Loud remix)
15. Alaska In Winter - "Berlin" (Dr Rosen Rosen remix)
16. Jesse Ware & Sampha - "Valentine"
17. Mount Kimbie - "Carbonated"
18. Jacques Greene - "Another Girl"
19. Subeena - "Solidify" (feat Jamie Woon & Om' Mas Keith)
20. Bonobo - "Eyesdown" (feat Andreya Triana - Floating Points remix)
Side 2
1. The Cinematic Orchestra - "To Build A Home" (instrumental)
2. Benjamin Francis Leftwich - "Pictures"
3. Radiohead - "Lotus Flower"
4. Animal Collective - "My Girls"
5. Hurts - "Wonderful Life"
6. Beach House - "Norway"
7. Air France - "No Way Down"
8. MGMT - "Congratulations" (Erol Alkan remix)
9. James Yuill - "This Sweet Love" (Prins Thomas edit)
10. Cornelius - "Drop" (Kings Of Convenience Tusen Takk rework)
11. Andrew Bird - "Imitosis" (Four Tet remix)
12. Fete - "The Islands"
13. Vampire Weekend - "White Sky" (Cecile remix)
14. White Hinterland - "Icarus"
15. Active Child - "I'm In Your Church At Night"
16. Kneel Mason - "The Losing Love"
17. Jono McCleery - "Tomorrow"
18. Peter & The Pix - "So Easy"
19. Broken Social Scene - "Finish Your Collapse & Stay For Breakfast"
20. Meanderthals - "Desire Lines"
Side 3
1. Primal Scream - "Higher Than The Sun"
2. Kruder & Dorfmeister - "High Noon"
3. Underworld - "Solar Sistim"
4. Royksopp - "Sparks"
5. Koop - "In A Hearbeat"
6. Jazzanova - "Bohemian Sunset" (short edit)
7. Freddie Cruger & Anthony Mills Are Wildcookie - "Heroine"
8. Nightmares On Wax - "You Wish"
9. The Cinematic Orchestra - "All That You Give"
10. Max Sedgley - "Slowly" (Mister Long remix)
11. Aim - "Sail"
12. Thievery Corporation - "Until The Morning"
13. Coldcut - "Autumn Leaves"
14. Mr Scruff - "So Long"
15. Grand National - "Peanut Dreams"
16. Fragile State - "Every Day A Story"
17. Husky Rescue - "New Light Of Tomorrow" (Bonobo remix)
18. Kerrigan - "Spiders"
19. Beth Orton - "Central Reservation" (The Then Again version)
20. James Yorkston - "Woozy With Cider"
 Add to Wishlist
in stock $20.62
Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping