100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Home  Minimal House/Tech House  

Balance Music Australia




Balance 22



Balance 22

Format: mixed 2xCD
Cat: BAL 006CD
Released: 27 Sep 12
Genre: Minimal/Tech House
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $11.43
Email me if this price drops
Side 1
1. Hawkinson - "Introduction" (Funk D'void remix)
2. Monty Luke - "Yesterday & Today"
3. Los Hermanos - "Olmec My Brother"
4. Chris Malinchak - "Razor 2 0"
5. Peter Dildo - "Lucky Punch"
6. Arkist - "Effingham PL"
7. Tonka - "Orca" (dub)
8. Mike Acetate - "Elevate" (Shur-I-Kan & Milton Jackson remix)
9. Soy Mustafa - "Return Of The Annunaki" (John Tejada Cinematic edit)
10. Moodymanc - "Talker" (Drum dub mix)
11. Exercise One & Mathew Honson - "Lost Forever In A Happy Crowd"
12. Guy Andrews - "Confuted"
13. Delano Smith - "Wires"
14. Sam Metters - "Weight Off My Mind"
15. Chymera - "The Chase" (Steve Rachmad edit)
16. Jesper Dahlback - "Nyhus" (part two)
17. Pezzner - "Only With Your Eyes"
18. Spirit Catcher - "Sedona" (Andre Lodemann remix)
19. Vince Watson - "A Very Different World" (Funk D'void remix)
20. Tony Lionni - "Loving You"
21. Funk D'Void - "Diabla" (Psycatron Unreleased remix)
Side 2
1. A Lucid Nation - "Suspended On Air"
2. Kolombo - "Waiting For"
3. Lee Webster - "Delve" (exclusive)
4. Pat Metheny - "Electric Counterpoint Fast" (Movement 3)
5. Lovebirds - "Running Backwards"
6. Space Dimension Controller - "Journey To The Core Of The Unknown Sphere"
7. Martin Patino - "Hommage A La Sodomie" (Joash remix)
8. Outmode - "Dark Journey" (Toby Tobias Journey To The Light remix)
9. Vincent I Watson - "Celtic Beauty"
10. Joash - "Assassin" (Funk D'void remix)
11. Joris Voorn - "Re-2001"
12. Chaser - "Bite The Bullet" (Francois Dubois remix)
13. Tom Ellis - "Go Through Me"
14. DJ Profile - "Can U Sing"
15. Rhythm Maker - "Alles Mainstream"
16. Patrice Scott - "Tones & Things"
17. Robert Babics - "Out Of Order" (Rob Acid version)
18. Sound Stream - "Makin' Love"
19. Blackman - "Headroom"
20. Phil Kieran - "Prism"
21. The Reboot Joy Confession - "1999"
22. Wasted Gaze - "Untitled State Of Mind"
23. Francois Dubois - "Sweet Spot"
24. Dennis DeSantis - "You Say"
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $11.43

The Soma veteran and deep house/techno fusionist Funk D'Void helm the 22nd installment of the Balance mix series, delivering an entertaining journey across two discs. The first mix steadfastly concentrates on the dancefloor with some stellar contributions from Delano Smith, Arkist and Monty Luke amidst the 21 track selection that touches on murky acid, Inner City-ish classic house, tactile techno and melodic deep house. The second disc, meanwhile, takes a more deeper and esoteric approach, with inclusions from Patrice Scott, Space Dimension Controller and Pat Metheny and appears closer in spirit to the Back To Mine series of mixes that Sandberg states as an influence for his approach,

Share this release!
We're shipping. All orders are being sent out as usual.
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping