Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Home  Soul  





Timeless Classic Albums

FRANKLIN, Aretha - Timeless Classic Albums

Timeless Classic Albums


Format: 5xCD
Cat: DOLCD 0445
Released: 14 May 19
Genre: Soul
 Add to Wishlist
in stock $10.57
Email me if this price drops
Side 1
1. "There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood" (CD 1: The Gospel Soul Of Aretha Franklin)
2. "Precious Lord" (part 1)
3. "Precious Lord" (part 2)
4. "You Grow Closer"
5. "Never Grow Old"
6. "The Day Is Past & Gone"
7. "He Will Wash You White As Snow"
8. "While The Blood Runs Warm"
9. "Yield Not To Temptation"
Side 2
1. "Won't Be Long" (CD 2: Aretha with The Ray Bryant Combo)
2. "Over The Rainbow"
3. "Love Is The Only Thing"
4. "Sweet Lover"
5. "All Night Long"
6. "Who Needs You?"
7. "Here Today & Gone Tomorrow" (bonus track)
8. "Harbor Lights" (bonus track)
9. "I May Never Get To Heaven" (bonus track)
10. "Right Now"
11. "Are You Sure"
12. "Maybe I'm A Fool"
13. "It Ain't Necessarily So"
14. "(Blue) By Myself"
15. "Today I Sing The Blues"
16. "Please Answer Me" (bonus track)
17. "Moon River" (bonus track)
18. "I Won't Cry Anymore" (bonus track)
19. "Looking Through A Tear" (bonus track)
Side 3
1. "Don't Cry, Baby" (CD 3: The Tender, The Moving, The Swinging)
2. "Try A Little Tenderness"
3. "I Apologize"
4. "Without The One You Love"
5. "Look For The Silver Lining"
6. "I'm Sitting On Top Of The World"
7. "Just For A Thrill"
8. "God Bless The Child"
9. "I'm Wandering"
10. "How Deep Is The Ocean"
11. "I Don't Know You Anymore"
12. "Lover Come Back To Me"
13. "Trouble In Mind" (bonus track)
Side 4
1. "You Made Me Love You" (CD 4: The Electrifying Aretha Franklin)
2. "I Told You So"
3. "Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody"
4. "Nobody Like You"
5. "Exactly Like You"
6. "It's So Heartbreakin'"
7. "Hard Times"
8. "When They Ask About You"
9. "Rough Lover"
10. "Blue Holiday"
11. "Just For You"
12. "That Lucky Old Sun"
13. "I Surrender, Dear"
14. "Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive"
15. "Opertion Heartbreak" (bonus track)
Side 5
1. "Skylark" (CD 5: Laughing On The Outside)
2. "For All We Know"
3. "Make Someone Happy"
4. "I Wonder (Where Are You Tonight)"
5. "Solitude"
6. "Laughing On The Outside"
7. "Ol' Man River" (bonus track)
8. "Say It Isn't So"
9. "Until The Real Thing Comes Along"
10. "If Ever I Would Leave You"
11. "Where Are You?"
12. "Mr Ugly"
13. "I Wanna Be Around"
14. "You've Got Her" (bonus track)
15. "Here's Where I Came In (Here I Walk Out)" (bonus track)
 Add to Wishlist
in stock $10.57
Shop more: Soul | Aretha FRANKLIN | DOL
Share this release!
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping