100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Home  Deep House  

Compost Germany




25 Compost Records

VARIOUS - 25 Compost Records


25 Compost Records

Format: limited hand-numbered 10x12" box set + 2 x cassette + inserts + logo pin + jute bag + sticker pack + MP3 download code
Cat: CPT 5441
Released: 15 May 19
Genre: Deep House
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $92.32
Email me if this price drops
Side 1
1. Beanfield - "Human Patterns" (Roman Flugel remix)
2. Ron Deacon - "Bring It On"
Side 2
1. A Forest Mighty Black - "Fresh In My Mind" (I:Cube remix)
2. Marsmobil - "It Doesn't Matter How You Are" (Ripperton remix instrumental)
Side 3
1. Siren - "A/Way" (Phil Mison remix)
2. Tomasz Guiddo - "Hide" (feat Kasar - Ewan Pearson extended Disco remix)
Side 4
1. Lorenz Rhode - "Back" (Gerd Janson remix)
2. Tomasz Guiddo - "Hide" (Ewan Pearson extended Disco remix - instrumental)
Side 5
1. Fauna Flash - "Tel Aviv" (Recondite remix)
2. Marbert Rocel - "Dance Slow" (Joakim Blood Moon remix)
Side 6
1. Shahrokh Dini - "Owl Flight" (Delano Smith remix)
2. Truby Trio - "Galicia" (Zenker Brothers Esotheric remix)
Side 7
1. Web Web - "Land Of The Arum Flower" (Like remix)
2. Emilie Nana - "I Missed The Boat" (Glenn Underground A Slave Disco dance remix)
3. Rainer Trueby & Corrado Bucci (Truccy) - "Sidestep" (Kerem Akdag remix)
Side 8
1. Liquid Phonk - "Starwalk"
2. Tomasz Guiddo - "Go Back" (with Nirosta Steel - Michael Reinboth remix)
Side 9
1. Web Web - "Maroc Blues" (Michel Cleis remix)
2. Emilie Nana - "I Rise" (Francois K Synthapella intro remix)
Side 10
1. Beanfield - "Tides" (Ripperton remix)
2. Solomun - "The Way Back"
Side 11
1. Eleanor - "Adventure" (Gerd Janson Megamix)
2. Marsmobil - "I Don't One Two" (COW remix)
3. COW - "Glitch" (feat Alxndr London - Tee Mango remix)
Side 12
1. DJ Yellow/Flowers & Sea Creatures - "No One Gets Left Behind" (Konstantin Sibold remix)
2. Marsmobil - "Sometimes I Don't Regret" (Die Orangen remix)
Side 13
1. Truby Trio - "Make A Move" (Spiller remix)
2. Beanfield - "Human Patterns" (Roman Flugel alternative remix)
Side 14
1. Brother Of Soul - "Ife Bobowa" (Ron Trent remix)
2. Alif Tree - "Forgotten Places" (Moodymann remix)
Side 15
1. Web Web - "Sandia" (Beanfield remix)
2. Rainer Trueby & Corrado Bucci (Truccy) - "Sidestep" (Liquid Phonk remix)
Side 16
1. Zwicker - "Who You Are" (feat Heidi Happy - Marbert Rocel remix)
2. Lorenz Rhode - "Back" (Purple Disco Machine remix)
Side 17
1. Web Web - "Land Of The Arum Flower" (feat Lady Parul - Mr Raoul K remix)
2. Rainer Trueby & Corrado Bucci (Truccy) - "Suidestep" (Kai Alce Full Shuffle remix)
Side 18
1. Claudio Coccoluto - "Doin' Our Best" (Exclusive)
2. Truby Trio - "Universal Love" (Lawrence remix)
Side 19
1. Shahrokh Sound Of K - "Perfect Stranger" (feat Robert Owens - Boo Williams Chi Melodic remix)
2. DJ Yellow/Flowers & Sea Creatures - "Deep Into Neon" (Mark E Deep House Feel remix)
Side 20
1. TJ Kong & Nuno Dos Santos - "Merging" (feat Robert Owens - Wild Glitch dub)
2. Move D - "Hurt Me"
 Add to Wishlist
Out of stock $92.32

If you're going to produce a box set to celebrate your label's 25th birthday, you may as well do it in style. That was certainly Michael Reinboth's thinking when he put together this luxurious set marking a quarter of a century since the launch of his admired Compost Records imprint. It boasts no less than ten slabs of wax containing fresh remixes of catalogue cuts from a stellar cast of house, techno and disco producers (think Glenn Underground, Zenker Brothers, Francois K, Ron Trent, Moodymann, Mark E and Gerd Janson) and a handful of killer bonus cuts (most notably early Move D classic "Hurt Me"). In addition, the box also contains two mix tapes, a pin badge, bag and tons of stickers. Basically, it's a beautiful item packed full of quality music and label merchandise.

Share this release!
We're shipping. All orders are being sent out as usual.
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
100% Secure Shopping