100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back In Stock: Post Rock/Experimental

Home  Back In Stock  Post Rock / Experimental  

14 days

Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Beacons Of Ancestorship
Cat: THRILL 210LP. Rel: 18 Jun 09
  1. High Class Slim Came Floatin' In
  2. Prepare Your Coffin
  3. Northern Something
  4. Gigantes
  5. Penumbra
  6. Yinxianghechengqi
  7. The Fall Of Seven Diamonds Plus One
  8. Minors
  9. Monument Six One Thousand
  10. De Chelly
  11. Charteroak Foundation
Played by: XLR8R, Kelpe
 in stock $23.22
Charles F Bleistift EP
Cat: CRAM 300457. Rel: 08 Oct 20
  1. Tout A Une Fin (short) (3:09)
  2. Blaue Bleistift (3:08)
  3. C'est Charles (edit) (3:26)
  4. Silent Silhouettes (3:38)
 in stock $11.87
For A Reason (remastered)
For A Reason (remastered) (gatefold LP with obi strip + MP3 download code)
Cat: LITA 141LP. Rel: 08 Dec 17
  1. For A Reason (6:34)
  2. Good Side (3:52)
  3. Decide (5:21)
  4. Travelling (5:07)
  5. Distance No Object (6:36)
  6. Patience (5:19)
Review: Re-issue of this underground classic for those that know! Originally released in 1983, Lifetones comprised of duo Charles Bullen and Julius Cornelius Samuel. Bullen was previously in short lived but seminal art rock outfit This Heat and drummer Samuel was also known in some circles as Dub Judah. Hailed by many as an influential and innovative project, the band fuses dub, krautrock, middle eastern and post punk aesthetics interestingly on this Zeitgeist/soundtrack for early 80's Thatcherite Britain and the struggles of youth in Brixton in the face of economic adversity.
Read more
 in stock $21.33
Guidance (gatefold LP)
Cat: SH 159LP. Rel: 03 Aug 16
  1. Asa (3:43)
  2. Vorel (5:32)
  3. Mota (6:36)
  4. Afrika (6:34)
  5. Overboard (5:32)
  6. Calla (6:24)
  7. Lisboa (6:30)
 in stock $27.54
Spirit Of Eden
Spirit Of Eden (LP + DVD)
Cat: PCSDX 105. Rel: 11 Apr 12
  1. The Rainbow
  2. Eden
  3. Desire
  4. Inheritance
  5. I Believe In You
  6. Wealth
  7. Spirit Of Eden (DVD)
Played by: Elitechnique
 in stock $21.87
The Brilliant Tabernacle
The Brilliant Tabernacle (limited LP + booklet)
Cat: SIGE 069LP. Rel: 05 Feb 20
  1. All That Is Beautiful (3:30)
  2. River Of Light (3:58)
  3. So That The Heart May Be Known (6:20)
  4. Two Hands Together (3:51)
  5. To Receive (4:05)
  6. Hymn Of Eros (9:53)
  7. To Be Seen (6:48)
Review: These are dark times, few can deny that. What's needed is a guiding light to help steer our vulnerable vessels through unpredictable, stormy seas, safely delivering us to better places.

Enter Mamiffer, an outfit that sound as though plucked from the pages of some otherworldly fantasy work of fiction, and couldn't be more welcome in our reality. "The Brilliant Tabernacle" is folk-tinged, in that there's an ancient air to the siren calls, tribal-like thuds of kicks drums and lilting minor keys. Yet it's also incredibly modern, daring to ignore the boundaries of genre to create a kind of magical, hallucinogenic rock. From the bewitching chants of "All That Is Beautiful", which could easily soundtrack a lost scene from "Braveheart", to the hypnotic, far lighter "To Be Seen", Faith Coloccia's project is a sublime oddity.
Read more
Played by: Alexis Le-Tan
 in stock $20.78
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1


Back In Stock: Post Rock/Experimental
Back in stock period
Release Date