100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Yes Wave

Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
Previously Unreleased (limited 2xCD)
Cat: YWCD 001. Rel: 09 Dec 16
Deep House
  1. Move My Body (1:30)
  2. I Want To Believe (feat EDMX) (1:30)
  3. Play The Music (instrumental) (1:30)
  4. Doin' It Right (5:18)
  5. Flyte Mode (1:30)
  6. Live At The Funhouse (1:30)
  7. Ice Palace (1:30)
  8. What's Happening? (1:30)
  9. Shadowplay Dub #2 (1:30)
  10. Total Collapse (feat Mike Z) (1:30)
  11. Nothingness (1:30)
  12. Kill That Notion (1:30)
  13. Come Together (dub) (1:30)
  14. Battle Cry (dub) (1:30)
  15. Things Change (1:30)
  16. MX Jam (1:30)
  17. Hey Hey (1:30)
  18. Better This Way (feat Mike Z) (1:30)
  19. Subway (instrumental) (1:30)
  20. 1 UP (1:30)
  21. 4 U (1:30)
  22. +Life (1:30)
  23. Little Things (1:30)
Review: When developing his Playgroup project in the late 1990s, Trevor Jackson made hundreds of tracks. Since only a few of these were turned into finished tracks for the eventual 2001 set, he was left with a vast archive of unreleased material. It's this that he's mined for Previously Unreleased, a superb two-disc set of typically far-sighted material. While there are plenty of tracks that explore a similar range of influences to the original album - think punk-funk, dub and electrofunk, for starters - Previously Unreleased also includes a string of killer, acid-house inspired dancefloor workouts, an Italo-disco shuffler ("Doin' It Right"), a freestyle jam ("Live at the Funhouse") and a sprawling, post-rock ambient soundscape ("Little Things", featuring a young Kieran 'Four Tet' Hebden on guitar).
Read more
 in stock $14.10
Cat: YWCD 002. Rel: 03 Nov 17
Deep House
  1. Dirt Biter
  2. Memory Per Voice
  3. PCH
  4. Don't Stop (dub)
  5. Don't No
  6. Like This
  7. Butt Wot?
  8. C'mon C'mon
  9. Sold Out
  10. Omni Corp
  11. See Yourself
  12. Long System
  13. Do It
  14. No Lube
  15. What Does It All Mean?
  16. Work It
  17. Kill Dem
  18. In Riddim
  19. Tunnel Vision
  20. Stand Down (dub)
Review: It seems that Trevor Jackson's vault of unheard Playgroup recordings is even more sizeable than previously thought. Here the veteran DJ/producer delivers a second two-disc compendium of unreleased archival gems, presenting a range of cuts that variously touch on post-punk disco, electro, new wave, P-funk (the brilliant "Don't Stop (Dub)"), experimental dub disco, lo-fi deep house, deep boogie, skewed dub and delay-laden, proto-house style workouts. Jackson even turns his hand to wonky digi-dub ("In Riddim") and intense, distortion-rich techno ("No Lube") with predictably impressive results. That the quality threshold remains impressively high throughout is testament to Jackson's production skills.
Read more
 in stock $12.75
Cat: YW 002X. Rel: 30 Nov 17
Deep House
  1. Memory Per Voice (6:04)
  2. Long System (5:18)
  3. Work It (5:47)
  4. Kill Dem (2:51)
  5. See Yourself (5:15)
  6. Stand Down (dub) (4:40)
Played by: Alexis Le-Tan
 in stock $10.58
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


Yes Wave
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now