Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Home    Labels   


Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Electric (2xLP)
Cat: X20003 VL1. Rel: 11 Jul 13
  1. Axis
  2. Bolshy
  3. Love Is A Bourgeois Construct
  4. Fluorescent
  5. Inside A Dream
  6. The Last To Die
  7. Shouting In The Evening
  8. Thursday (feat Example)
  9. Vocal
 in stock $19.34
Agenda (12")
Cat: X2 0014VL1. Rel: 21 May 19
  1. Give Stupidity A Chance (3:00)
  2. On Social Media (3:33)
  3. What Are We Going To Do About The Rich? (3:03)
  4. The Forgotten Child (3:35)
 in stock $9.67
Burning The Heather
Burning The Heather (7" (comes in two different sleeves, we cannot guarantee which one you will receive))
Cat: X2 0019VL1. Rel: 17 Dec 19
  1. Burning The Heather (radio edit) (4:02)
  2. Decide (4:44)
Review: Britain's most successful synth-pop duo might now be in their early sixties, but the Pet Shop Boys are still capable of crafting near perfect songs - as their forthcoming album "Hotspot" proves. There's plenty to enjoy on this taster single, which like the rest of the album was co-produced by Stuart Price. "Burning The Heather" is a warming and autumnal affair, with their usual bright synths being toned down in favour of jangly acoustic guitars and the kind of bittersweet electronic sounds that dominated their superb 1990 album "Behaviour". Flipside "Decide" is a more upbeat and throbbing affair that includes a rare vocal from the sometime "third sexist man in pop" Chris Lowe (albeit one drenched in auto-tune).
Read more
 in stock $9.67
Inner Sanctum
Inner Sanctum (2xCD + DVD + Blu-ray)
Cat: X2 0015DVD1. Rel: 16 Apr 19
  1. Inner Sanctum
  2. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)
  3. The Pop Kids/In The Night/Burn
  4. Love Is A Bourgeois Construct
  5. New York City Boy
  6. Se A Vida E (That's The Way Life Is)
  7. Love Comes Quickly
  8. Love Etc
  9. The Dictator Decides/Inside A Dream
  10. West End Girls
  11. Home & Dry/The Enigma
  12. Vocal/The Sodom & Gomorrah Show
  13. It's A Sin
  14. Left To My Own Devices
  15. Heart/Go West
  16. Domino Dancing
  17. Always On My Mind
  18. The Pop Kids (reprise)
  19. Inner Sanctum (DVD)
  20. Inner Sanctum (Blu-ray)
 in stock $22.76
Hotspot (gatefold LP)
Cat: X 20018VL1. Rel: 22 Jan 20
  1. Will-O-The-Wisp (4:29)
  2. You Are The One (3:33)
  3. Happy People (3:53)
  4. Dreamland (3:27)
  5. Hoping For A Miracle (4:54)
  6. I Don't Wanna (4:03)
  7. Monkey Business (4:07)
  8. Only The Dark (3:36)
  9. Burning The Heather (5:30)
  10. Wedding In Berlin (4:33)
 in stock $19.91
Monkey Business
Cat: X 20020VL 1. Rel: 12 Feb 20
  1. Monkey Business (radio edit) (3:10)
  2. Monkey Business (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) (8:48)
  3. At Rock Bottom (3:16)
  4. Monkey Business (Friend Within remix) (5:48)
 in stock $11.38
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1


Release Date