100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Work Them

Items 1 to 10 of 10 on page 1 of 1
Cat: WORKTHEM 026. Rel: 23 Mar 16
  1. Refraction (Spencer Parker workmix) (5:39)
  2. Refraction (Spencer Parker workdub) (5:43)
  3. Lowbrow (Christopher Joseph remix) (5:59)
  4. Dredge (Behzad & Amarou remix) (6:00)
Played by: Rolando
$8.38 SAVE 33%
 in stock $5.61
Cat: WORKTHEM 040. Rel: 05 Sep 18
  1. Leave (6:22)
  2. Promises (6:04)
  3. Acid Hotel (7:42)
  4. Smoke In The Cockpit (5:25)
Played by: Skudge
 in stock $9.96
Cat: WORKTHEM 039. Rel: 06 Jun 18
  1. El Dorado (Bump Yo Ass Off mix) (7:10)
  2. Dancing To Get Your Back (9:27)
Played by: Ben Sims, S-File
 in stock $9.96
Cat: WORKTHEM 042. Rel: 17 Oct 18
  1. Girl (6:00)
  2. Emotional Tendencies (4:50)
  3. The Power (5:57)
  4. Nights & Weekends (7:27)
Played by: Honey Soundsystem
 in stock $9.96
Cat: WORKTHEM 021. Rel: 04 Jun 15
  1. Rights For Men (House Of Ties remix) (7:20)
  2. Rights For Men (Adriana Lopez remix) (6:17)
  3. Rights For Men (Young Male remix) (7:43)
$8.38 SAVE 25%
 in stock $6.28
Cat: WORKTHEM 038. Rel: 05 Apr 18
  1. Information Deviation (Radio Slave remix) (10:27)
  2. SIZE : YES (Italojohnson remix) (7:31)
  3. Riff Shapes (Nic Fanciulli remix) (5:51)
 in stock $9.96
Cat: WORKTHEMCD 001. Rel: 14 Nov 18
  1. It Was Just A Dream...
  2. Three Dee NYC
  3. Huntington Park Heels
  4. The Power
  5. The Oh
  6. La Nights
  7. Cruising Control
  8. Mundo Moca Uno
  9. Girl...
  10. Coupon
  11. Remember
  12. Absolutely Raving
  13. Mi-Nnie
  14. Nights & Weekends
  15. Mundo Moca Dos
  16. Cash Only
  17. ...because I Love Her
  18. Alone In A Crowd
  19. You're Under My Control Now
  20. You Like Crazy
  21. Emotional Tendencies
  22. Faster Forward
Review: Spencer Parker has clearly been working hard in the studio since the release of his debut album, "A Gun For Hire", seven years ago. This long-awaited sophomore set is little less than a DJ-friendly epic, with the veteran British producer dishing up 22 club tracks and quirky interludes over the course of two action-packed CDs. Given his vintage, it's perhaps unsurprising that many of the slamming house and techno cuts in some way doff a cap to celebrated dancefloor styles of old (think bleep and bass, classic Motor City futurism, Chicago jack, Italian dream house, loopy British techno, foundation-era techno house and ghetto-tech, for starters). This is not a criticism, though; in fact, it's this subtle variety and retro-futurist feel that makes "Dance Music" such an engrossing listen.
Read more
Played by: DJ Bone
 in stock $13.11
Cat: WORKTHEM 041. Rel: 10 Oct 18
  1. It Was Just A Dream (5:34)
  2. The Oh (6:38)
  3. You're Under My Control Now (8:51)
  4. Absolutely Raving (6:43)
Played by: Jacques Renault
 in stock $9.96
Cat: WORKTHEM 037. Rel: 21 Feb 18
  1. Riff Shapes (Rising Sun remix One) (7:12)
  2. Riff Shapes (Rising Sun remix Two) (7:04)
  3. SIZE: YES (DJ Fett Birger Acid Aquarius Psych club mix) (8:29)
  4. A Different Size (Tijana T rework) (6:30)
Review: Hot on the heels of Spencer Parker's Different Shapes & Sizes series comes a new set of 12" singles featuring reworks of some of the best tracks. On this first EP, Steffen Laschinski AKA Rising Sun steals the show with two sparkling, floor-filling takes on "Riff Shapes". The first, a swirling and attractive affair that wraps bold electronic motifs around a sweaty, breakbeat-driven groove, is arguably the pick of the pair, though some may prefer the thumping techno bounce of his second interpretation. Over on the B-side, DJ Fett Burger lays down a typically eccentric take on "SIZE: YES" - think bustling hardcore style breakbeats and mind-altering acid lines, before Belgrade-raised Tijana T joins the dots between Patrick Cowley's muscular arpeggio-disco and mind-altering acid techno.
Read more
 in stock $9.43
Cat: WORKTHEM 043. Rel: 24 Oct 18
  1. Cruising Control (6:16)
  2. Remember (6:34)
  3. Cash Only (6:06)
  4. Alone In A Crowd (6:29)
Played by: Philippe Petit
 in stock $9.70
Items 1 to 10 of 10 on page 1 of 1


Work Them
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now