100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Wonderwheel US

Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
Cat: WONDERCD 36. Rel: 07 Jun 18
  1. Los Pastores
  2. Ilalo (feat Mateo Kingman)
  3. Baru
  4. Nadie Lo Riega (feat Miriam Garcia)
  5. Sierra Nevada
  6. Nino Hermoso (feat Gianluz)
  7. El Senor Del Flautin (Interludio)
  8. La Victoria (feat Lido Pimienta & Manu Ranks)
  9. Awa Kawa (feat Kaleema)
  10. Alegria
  11. Indios Tilcara
  12. Gira Gira
 in stock $8.46
Cat: WONDER 1041. Rel: 29 Jun 12
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz
  1. Under The Volcano (feat Navegante)
  2. Nights Of Balaur
  3. Under The Volcano (Jose Marquez remix)
Review: Nickodemus is the New York based DJ/Producer/Party & club promoter for Turntables On The Hudson and has been releasing records for well over a decade. This three track sampler are tracks taken from his forthcoming album Moon People and proceedings commence with ''Under The Volcano'' a collaboration with latin electro outfit Naveganto which is based around a melancholic electronic groove with elements of Cumbian accordion in the mix for a late night excursion. ''Nights Of Balaur'' follows, sporting pulsating sub bass and Arabic sounding percussion, whilst LA based DJ and producer Jose Marquez completes the release with a remix of ''Under The Volcano.'' Well established on the deep house scene for his ''Inspiration'' party and brought up on a on a stable diet of Latin and world music , Jose adds more thump to the bump of the original version adding additional western Asian instrumentation into the affair whilst upping the ante on the bpm ever so slightly.
Read more
 in stock $7.95
Cat: WONDERLP 28. Rel: 10 May 18
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz
  1. A Long Engagement (4:15)
  2. Will You Still Be Here? (with The Real live Show & Pimps Of Joy Time) (3:59)
  3. Livin' Your Dream (with Jahdan Blakkamore) (4:11)
  4. Mystic Molay (with Innov Gnawa) (4:03)
  5. Inmortales (Body Move) (with Femina, Gitkin & The Spy From Cairo) (4:01)
  6. Caballito Del Mar (with La Yegros) (4:02)
  7. Do You Do You? (with Carol & The Sky From Cairo) (3:25)
  8. The Crow (with Alsarah) (5:55)
  9. Invisible Cities (4:54)
  10. Music Man (with Grey Reverend) (5:28)
  11. Sugarella (3:03)
  12. Night Blooming Jasmines (5:50)
  13. All Over The Place (outro) (3:09)
 in stock $18.00
Cat: WONDER 82. Rel: 17 Nov 16
Deep House
  1. The Crow (5:55)
  2. The Crow (Saagan remix) (8:38)
  3. Alkoan Kulu Bidoor (4:04)
  4. Alkoan Kulu Bidoor (iZem remix) (5:57)
Review: Both Nickodemus and the Wonderwheel imprint are from NYC, and both parties know how to lay down some pure, hypnotic goodness when it comes to house. This time, the former is joined by Alsarah, who provides the mystical, charming Eastern vocals over the deep, progressive beats of "The Crow", a vibrant house tune for the big room; Saangan does his best to inject a little more techno sensibility into the tune. On the flip, "Alkoan Kulu Bidoor" heads into broken beat territories with its slower, sloppier beats, once again guided by Alsarah's arabic spoken word, and iZem provides the 'umph' by layering a rolling, glitchy blend of percussion into the mix. Solid.
Read more
 in stock $7.75
Afro (reissue) (pink vinyl LP)
Cat: WWNOVA 01. Rel: 02 Aug 18
  1. Ritmos Negros (3:50)
  2. Chinchivi (4:03)
  3. Bandolero (4:20)
  4. Malato (4:23)
  5. Candela (3:53)
  6. Machete (3:44)
  7. Mandinga (4:28)
  8. Cardo (4:02)
  9. Mayoral (6:24)
  10. Regresa/Con La Capilla (3:56)
 in stock $18.00
Be Alright (12")
Cat: WONDER 105. Rel: 27 Oct 17
  1. Sowia (feat Samito) (3:32)
  2. Ginobili (3:40)
  3. Camera (3:51)
  4. Antilles Trax (4:05)
 in stock $10.58
Cat: WONDERCD 37. Rel: 28 Mar 19
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz
  1. Cera Cera
  2. Clandoman (feat FTP)
  3. Taroum (De Moundou)
  4. Un Jour (feat FTP)
  5. Bazaka (feat DJ Teguil)
  6. Dabadji Am Alcorama
  7. Les Feuilles Tremblent (feat Matibeye Dje Non Pah - interlude)
  8. Sanga (Audrey)
  9. Mbaoundaye
  10. Kawolea
  11. Nguendam
 in stock $9.27
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1


Wonderwheel US
Release Date