100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Time Released Sound US

Home  Labels  

Time Released Sound US

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
A Film Not Yet Made
A Film Not Yet Made (LP limited to 250 copies)
Cat: TRS 077.
  1. Empreinte Clarte
  2. Cordyline Deviant
  3. Arcane Septime
  4. Septime Cythere
  5. Acanthe Envol
  6. Figures Inertie
  7. Accord Etendu
  8. Estuaire Ephemere
  9. Septime Si Jamais
Review: We are extremely excited to bring you this first album from French composer/pianist, Julien Boulier, entitled, "A Film Not Yet Made". Just as the title suggests, the nine cinematically indicative and modern classically influenced tracks on this record will indeed transport you into a mysterious celluloid fantasy of sorts...of places and people not yet filmed, of emotions not yet brought to the inner screens of your mind. At times ethereal, and at others dramatic...the piano and other instrumentations ebb and flow in a filmic stream of beautiful dreams and imagery...fairytale like...windswept...romantic...and ultimately grandiose and life affirming. Put this music on and begin filming...!
Read more
coming soon $24.78
The Agnostic
The Agnostic (lathe cut LP in hand-made sleeve limited to 70 copies)
Cat: TBA. Rel: 05 Oct 20
  1. In Permanence
  2. This Most Excellent Canopy
  3. Heat Rhythm
  4. Eyn Sof
  5. Sister Ferdinande (Kolkata)
  6. Benedictum
  7. Black Angel (part 1 & 2)
  8. Moondog Devotional
  9. The Backwaters
  10. The Night
coming soon TBA
Stories Of Disintegration
  1. St. No
  2. 10439
  3. Sykkel
  4. Skopi
  5. Loss
  6. A Whimper
Review: Please lend your ears to this new pastoral and nostalgic beauty from Swoop And Cross, aka London based Portuguese composer/musician, Ruben Vale. Like a soundtrack to a melancholic and romantic silent film from long past, the tracks on Stories Of Disintegration wind their way into your subconscious, softly easing you into a state of memory and longing. As though you are watching your life on rewind...and waiting to hear what happens in the music. The languid and dreamy piano motifs are counter balanced by more rhythmic electronic flourishes, and together they form this very contemplative set of sounds. Put this album on late at night with someone that you love!
Read more
coming soon $24.52
Remansum (lathe cut LP in hand-made sleeve limited to 75 copies)
Cat: TBA. Rel: 05 Oct 20
  1. Riven In Time
  2. Hazy Sun
  3. Small Wings Behind
  4. With Eyes Hidden
  5. Ayse
  6. Bosque
  7. Melted Horizon
  8. A Tear In The Desert
  9. Now & Always
coming soon TBA
Maps & Mazes
Maps & Mazes (180 gram translucent vinyl LP limited to 200 copies) (1 per customer)
Cat: TRS 090. Rel: 03 Aug 20
  1. The White Spaces (2:53)
  2. Primal Fear (4:21)
  3. Melting Into Unknown (3:46)
  4. Number Of Possible Worlds (3:37)
  5. Walk My Shadow Home (5:42)
  6. Lazy Indifference (3:42)
  7. Resonating Memories (3:41)
  8. Abandoned Words (5:05)
  9. I'm Never Not Thinking About You (4:04)
  10. Eternal Sunset (3:53)
Review: This first album proper from Polish composer/violinist Olga Wojciechowska was originally released on CD only by Time Released Sound, and has been out of print for some years. We are very pleased to be bringing you this long overdue vinyl re-press, in an edition of only 200 copies, each of which comes in a beautiful 24pt heavyweight jacket, with translucent 180gm disc.

Maps and Mazes is a stunning collection of 10 pieces that were originally written for various international theater and dance productions, and their overall feel reflects this performative nature. These electronically treated, modern-classical beauties are somewhat dark and moody at times, and with their elegiac violin and haunting horns are both elegant and absorbing, and the ultimately lingering effect is one of series of spine tingling, late night serenades.
Read more
 in stock $33.95
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Time Released Sound US
Release Date