Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
NV Electro
 Add to cart
 in stock $7.72
NV Electro (12")
Cat: TART 023. Rel: 03 Sep 12
Deep House
  1. NV Electro
  2. Projects
  3. Rushing For Fools
Review: Taking its name from the grey, concrete-filled grimy Nordvest area of Copenhagen where they reside, and fitting with the current wave of 303 revivalists doing interesting things with the tried and tested template (Recondite, Tin Man) 2400 Operator have already impressed with some deeper leaning releases for Jus Ed's esteemed Underground Quality imprint. On this three track EP for Tartelet they experiment more explicitly with the sounds of electro. "NV Electro" makes it patently clear what vibe they're going for with its track title and does so with considerable success; it's lean 808 breakbeat combines with a brittle arpeggio and searching pad melodies that is part classic Hague sound and part classic New York deepness. "Projects" is a more 4/4 affair but still uses a more cosmic sci-fi palette, complete with glittering synth arp and chunky low slung bassline to keep things grounded, while "Rushing For Fools" is like classic 80s house accented with 303 bass stabs that nevertheless has a clear and modern sensibility, delivering clever rhythms underneath its acid crescendo.
Read more
 Add to cart
 in stock $17.95
Throwback (2xLP)
Cat: TARTALB 005. Rel: 25 May 15
Deep House
  1. Goneville (with Max Graef) (3:24)
  2. Computerkiller (4:55)
  3. Throwback (album cut) (4:37)
  4. Shit Iz Real (1:00)
  5. Forgotten Intro (4 My Peeps) (3:12)
  6. Bochum (with IMYRMIND) (4:26)
  7. You Can't Groove (4:22)
  8. To The Beat Interloot (0:48)
  9. Still Shining (3:09)
  10. Kilometer Disco (with Max Graef) (4:46)
  11. Odland (2:45)
  12. One For Viktor (4:37)
  13. Long Live Human (One For Sveta) (2:43)
  14. A Bit Warmer (5:42)
  15. Brother T (Greetings To Rasho) (1:28)
Review: Glenn Astro drops his debut album on Denmark's Tartelet Records - home to the likes of Brandt Brauer Frick and Kenton Slash Demon - and it's a certified winner from start to finish, incorporating many different styles and influences. The opener "Goneville" features Max Graef and sounds like a J Dilla track being played by jazz instrumentalists, while "Shit Iz Real" reminds us more of the early 90's NY sound a-la KRS1. There's also more experimentally-edged numbers such as "You Can't Groove", tracks which allow this LP to not be categorised under one genre and sound very special, indeed...
Read more
The Missouri Breaks EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $11.60
The Missouri Breaks EP (12" repress)
Cat: TART 026. Rel: 11 Sep 17
Deep House
  1. The Missouri Breaks (6:17)
  2. Mono 66 (6:11)
  3. Sputnik I (5:58)
Three Turtles
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.66
Cat: TART 036. Rel: 13 Jun 16
Deep House
  1. Three Turtles (7:14)
  2. BBQ Skit (2:09)
  3. Some Joint (3:17)
  4. Voodoo Dude (5:57)
Review: Copenhagen based imprint Tartelet is back with some more dusty hip hop inspired deep house courtesy of Kickflip Mike (previously seen on the likes of Money $ex) with newcomer Julius Conrad on the Three Turtles EP. The title track gets its freak on straight away with its funk bass and guitar licks supporting some wacky auto-tuned vocals on this ode to stoned inner city Berlin soul. "BBQ Skit" is straight up hip-hop of the dopest kind; they worked the MPC hard on his one you can almost hear the lighter going off in the background. On the flip "Voodoo Dude" is the track that really gets its groove on though, with its rusty broken beat supported by dreamy Rhodes and a collage of tripped out samples is perfect for a stoned bike ride through Tempelhof Park on a sunny Sunday.
Read more
Alba Tempesta Notturno: A Tropical Journey
 Add to cart
 in stock $13.53
Alba Tempesta Notturno: A Tropical Journey (12" limited to 300 copies)
Cat: TART 039. Rel: 11 Sep 17
Deep House
  1. Pura Natura (3:31)
  2. Natura Sintetica (4:59)
  3. Musical Journey (11:59)
Shawarma House EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $7.72
Cat: TART 022. Rel: 10 Sep 12
Minimal/Tech House
  1. OPT - "Street"
  2. Muff Deep - "Lost Soul"
  3. Samuel Andre Madsen - "Synthony"
 Add to cart
 in stock $25.68
No! (2xLP)
Cat: TARTALB 006. Rel: 17 Oct 16
Deep House
  1. No! (2:58)
  2. Lesser-Known Values (4:31)
  3. Fridge Magnet Radio Theme 1 (2:12)
  4. I Care For You (4:01)
  5. Come On Try (0:35)
  6. Keep Smiles On The Side (6:28)
  7. Next To You (2:24)
  8. Black Hole (3:01)
  9. Jump Into (7:26)
  10. Solo, So Loud (5:22)
  11. The Fact (3:48)
  12. You Seem Happy (3:26)
  13. From Me (7:18)
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now