100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Styles Upon Styles Us

Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1
Mutation (limited LP)
Cat: SUS 024LP. Rel: 09 Aug 17
  1. Exile (4:43)
  2. Ressentiment (6:49)
  3. Mutation (5:04)
  4. Ressentiment (Murray CY remix) (7:16)
 in stock $16.33
Vipassana (2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: SUS 010V. Rel: 12 Nov 15
  1. Vikara (8:07)
  2. Passages (6:30)
  3. The Suffering Seas (feat ShadowBox) (5:12)
  4. Je Est Un Autre (5:40)
  5. In Safety Of Cold Light (feat Jon Philpot) (6:11)
  6. Nightwalker (6:18)
  7. Colour Me In (4:22)
  8. Damo (5:52)
  9. An Allegory For The Dispassionate (6:38)
  10. Nothing Changes (4:52)
  11. Intervals (6:58)
Review: When Oliver Chapoy is in the mood to make dark and deranged electronic music, he slides into the Certain Creatures moniker and things suddenly turn rather nasty. His debut came a little while back on Styles Upon Styles, a wonderful independent label that has showcased the likes of Brendon Moeller and Archie Pelago, and the producer returns to the label with a buzzing LP. The eleven cuts on here are totally genreless, loosely bound together by gritty, hollow drum beats and grey-scaled atmospherics. Although tunes like "Passages" or "Je Est Un Autre" are driven forwards by an abstract idea of techno, the tunes never steer too closely to one style, and together make for an ideal listening experience with a twist. Moreover, the changes in energy from the beginning to the end are similar to the pace of a live set in a club. Dance to it, nod to it, listen to it - it's a deep and mesmerizing experience.
Read more
 in stock $24.28
  1. 68
  2. Everything Is Everything
  3. Naeja
  4. Pour Maman
  5. Keep On Running
  6. Me Alone
 in stock $14.43
Cat: SUS 013. Rel: 23 Feb 16
  1. Moon Lasers (2:12)
  2. Drifting To Parts Unknown (7:55)
  3. Ten 18 (6:47)
  4. Enjoy The Flesh (6:24)
Review: Escape The Matrix sees the return of NYC sewer dweller Gut Nose, back on the Styles Upon Styles label that issued his superb 2014 album Filthy City. "Ten 18" is a noisy, loopy roller with a chopped up vocal thrown into the mix. It also has a punky undercurrent. Such rough and ready elements are pervasive elsewhere on Escape The Matrix. "Moon Lasers" revolves around a loose rhythm, dubbed out drums and atmospheric textures, while "Drifting to Parts Unknown" follows a similar approach, albeit to a faster tempo and noisier soundscapes. Gut Nose is also adept at making more musical tracks, and on "Enjoy Thy Flesh" even embraces jazzy keys, but he's primarily interested in noisy, at the fringes techno, as the fuzzy, frazzled live drums on "Crafty Gambit" demonstrate.
Read more
 in stock $12.26
Cat: CDSUS 025. Rel: 22 Sep 17
  1. Lost In The Sauce
  2. Merry Go Round
  3. Runaway
  4. Island
  5. Sharks
  6. One Trick Pony Love
  7. Devil
  8. Forbidden Lovers
 in stock $8.99
PHONE (12")
Cat: SUS 009V. Rel: 22 Oct 15
  1. PHONE (6:55)
  2. Rhythm #1 (5:17)
  3. PHONE (Hieroglyphic Being remix) (11:23)
Review: Brit in Melbourne Kloke follows up previous releases on this impressive NYC label (and sterling effort in 2014 on Sub Squared) with something different. The intense Latin percussion workout of "PHONE" sounds like Sergio Mendes on steroids in this relentless epic, while "Rhythm #1" is more restrained in its exotic execution. Jamal Moss does an impressive job as ever on the remix. His analogue hardware jam turning the track into something else completely.
Read more
 in stock $12.80
Cat: SUS 018. Rel: 24 Nov 16
Deep House
  1. Disco Junky (5:27)
  2. Wild Inn (5:41)
  3. Mr Moon (7:19)
 in stock $12.53
New Once (LP)
Cat: SUS 008LP. Rel: 18 Jun 15
  1. Send My Body To Her (1:35)
  2. Some Are This (2:11)
  3. Weak Robe (2:12)
  4. Her Daddy Broke (2:08)
  5. Outey Smoke (1:16)
  6. Let This Unravel (2:18)
  7. Pansize (2:13)
  8. Prickette (3:15)
  9. Ex-Stream-Esque (4:18)
 in stock $14.15
Acid Park (LP)
Cat: SUS 016LP. Rel: 09 Jun 16
  1. All Mine (5:53)
  2. Hornet's Cave (2:30)
  3. Set Go (4:51)
  4. Acid Park (5:01)
  5. Shun Over (4:19)
  6. Wintertime (2:04)
  7. Closer (6:57)
  8. Tame (6:01)
 in stock $18.25
Cat: LPSUS 027. Rel: 27 Jun 18
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Sunday (3:54)
  2. Fall Into You (3:32)
  3. Wax (3:47)
  4. Play (2:50)
  5. 26 (5:02)
  6. Come Away Death (2:50)
  7. Bartender (5:03)
  8. Bad Song (4:27)
  9. Soulstiss (2:51)
  10. Shrink (Tell Me How You Feel) (feat Kahiem Rivera) (4:26)
  11. Goddamn (4:51)
  12. Solitude (0:57)
 in stock $20.97
Wet (LP)
Cat: SUS 019. Rel: 20 Jan 17
  1. Wet (2:27)
  2. East (2:12)
  3. DX7 Of Love (2:54)
  4. Do You Know How Lucky I Feel I Am (2:54)
  5. Work (2:40)
  6. Water (2:44)
Played by: Dario Piana
 in stock $14.98
Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1


Styles Upon Styles Us
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now