100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Solar One Music Holland

Items 1 to 10 of 10 on page 1 of 1
Das Heise Experiment 2 (2x10" LP + booklet)
Cat: SOM 045. Rel: 10 Aug 18
  1. 0001100.3.0 (2:16)
  2. 00022.000.8 (4:19)
  3. 00033.001.4 (4:03)
  4. 00044.00.1.5 (feat Rudolf Klorzeiger) (5:51)
  5. 00066.15.0.0 (2:37)
  6. 0004500.7.0 (4:13)
  7. 00025.040.6 (3:51)
  8. 00067.58.2.4/Between Places (8:36)
  9. 00022.53.0.2 (0:59)
  10. 000458.00.9 (5:45)
  11. (1:57)
  12. (4:13)
Review: 2013's Das Heise Experiment album was one of Robert Witschakwoski's wilder efforts under the storied Exaltics alias. This belated second volume is perhaps not quite as intense - there are less acid-fired workouts, for starters - but it is just as impressively mind-altering in tone. Although rooted in machine electro, the 12 obliquely-titled tracks draw on a myriad of influences, resulting in a largely dark, moody and clandestine mixture of dark and paranoid ambience, panicked IDM, punchy, Drexciya-style missives, end-of-days mid-tempo techno and fuzzy, L.I.E.S/Vatican Shadow style lo-fi murk. As you'd expect, the whole thing hangs together brilliantly, sounding not unlike the soundtrack to an imaginary sci-fi horror set on a haunted spaceship.
Read more
 in stock $26.42
Cat: SOM 019. Rel: 25 Jan 12
  1. The Exaltics - "My Language"
  2. The Exaltics - "IMOEH"
  3. Gosub - "Plug In"
  4. Gosub - "You Can't Escape The Present"
Review: In something of a dream release for vintage electro fetishists, The Exaltics and Gosub team up for a funky-assed four tracker of straight-up machine beats. As ever The Exaltics has a techno propulsion to his tracks, providing a neat middle ground between four to the floor and electro breaks. Gosub break it off more, loading the cheeky bass synths with b-boy flair on "Plug In". However it's "You Can't Escape The Present" that shines out, capturing the hazy morning vibe of The Other People Place, stiff male vocal and all. For four fully formed and distinct jams, this release is undeniably on point.
Read more
 in stock $10.62
Cat: SOM 041LP. Rel: 13 Apr 17
  1. Elec Pt 1 - "Acid In My Mind" (5:29)
  2. Andreas Gehm - "Whats On Your Mind" (7:03)
  3. Andreas Gehm - "I Just Want To Be Free" (4:37)
  4. Andreas Gehm - "My So Called Robot Life" (part 2) (6:25)
  5. The Minister - "Physical Pain" (6:32)
  6. Elec Pt 1 - "I Am NOT A Freak" (5:58)
  7. Elec Pt 1 - "Acid Is The Reality" (5:48)
  8. Matinee - "Matinee" (3:11)
  9. Elec Pt 1 - "Fucking Face" (6:49)
  10. Elec Pt 1 - "Moonoo" (7:15)
 in stock $20.15
Unify EP: Techno City Series Part 1 Detroit
  1. Funky Gudty Me
  2. Shake Down
  3. Swanging
  4. Shake Down (The Exaltics remix)
Played by: Mourad Sliti, G-Prod
e-mail me when released
coming soon $10.62
Scan 7 Logo T Shirt (black with white print, extra extra large)
e-mail me when released
coming soon $28.87
Riot (CD)
Cat: SOM 030CD. Rel: 19 Nov 14
  1. Sacrifice
  2. Metacognition
  3. Atom
  4. Dying Embers
  5. The Xecutioner
  6. Fall Back
  7. Territories
  8. You've Never Been Right
  9. Crushed
  10. You've Never Been Right (full version)
 in stock $12.26
Items 1 to 10 of 10 on page 1 of 1


Solar One Music Holland
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now