100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
Cat: SMDVD 0025. Rel: 20 Nov 17
Review: In early 1968 David Bowie enrolled in actor, teacher and choreographer Lindsay Kemp s dance class at the London Dance Centre. Bowie later claimed it was during this tenure that his interest in image really blossomed. Studying the dramatic arts under Kemp, Bowie became immersed in the creation of personae to present to the world.

In July 69 he had his first hit single with Space Oddity, and his second, self-titled album was released in November. A year on came The Man Who Sold The World, and Hunky Dory followed in December 1971. Three months later, in February 1972, came the launch of the Ziggy Stardust Tour, at the Toby Jug in Tolworth, Surrey, and the rest, as they say, is history. But in less than three years of intense activity, Bowie had gone from being a glorified song-and-dance-man with a penchant for the tunes of early 60s comedy crooner Anthony Newley to becoming the most flamboyant, creative and dynamic rock star on the planet.

This film uncovers the full story of these years and by tracing events from even further back, when David was still named Jones and a member of any number of UK Beat groups, to the release of The Rise & Fall Of Ziggy Stardust and The Spiders From Mars in June 72, it reveals one of the most fascinating pre-fame periods in the history of contemporary music.

With the use of rare and seldom-seen archive film, exclusive interviews, contributions from his closest confidantes and comment from the most knowledgeable writers and music historians, this film is the best document yet to emerge on the early years of David Bowie and is destined to become the standard work on the subject.
Read more
 in stock $5.58
Cat: SMCD 957. Rel: 11 Aug 17
  1. Ride The Lightning
  2. Hit The Lights
  3. Battery
  4. Master Of Puppets
  5. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  6. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  7. Whiplash
  8. The Thing That Should Not Be
  9. Fade To Black
  10. Four Horsemen
  11. Damage Inc
  12. Fight Fire With Fire
 in stock $7.97
Cat: SMCD 958. Rel: 19 Feb 18
  1. Enter Sandman
  2. Sad But True
  3. Blackened
  4. Through The Never
  5. And Justice For All
  6. One
  7. Leper Messiah
  8. Wherever I May Roam
  9. Motorbreath
  10. Nothing Else Matters
  11. Creeping Death
  12. Seek & Destroy
 in stock $7.97
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now