Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.17
Republic (12")
Cat: LAXBHH 1. Rel: 19 Jun 17
  1. Stomp 5 (7:37)
  2. Don't Mess With La Foudre (8:33)
Review: The Skylax bossman most commonly known as Hardrock Striker ignites his Bleu Blanc House project with two quintessential happy house jams. All bubbles and strings, "Stomp 5" fuses disco with Chi-town to great filtered effect. Coming on strong like 1999 Roule record, there's a deep infectiousness in its loopy wizardry. "Don't Mess With La Foudre" hits even sweet g-spots with its big piano riff and mid 90s playfulness. Feel good vibes like this never die.
Read more
Knights Of Xenu
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.62
Cat: LAX 145. Rel: 12 Jun 17
Deep House
  1. Knights Of Zenu (6:40)
  2. Knights Of Zenu (dub) (6:40)
  3. NYCSHIT (6:22)
  4. What We Are (6:08)
  5. Zenu Beats (3:02)
Review: West coast legend Lance Desardi is back on Skylax. Since 1998 this guy has released on cult labels such as Chez Music, Siesta and James Curd's Greenskeepers, alongside other 'best coast' legends of the time such as Doc Martin or Hipp-E & Halo. Now based in London and heading up the Legwork imprint, he's back with an amazing deep house/breakbeat release that sounds so original in comparison with other stuff we are hearing today. The 8-bit sounding groove of "Knights Of Zenu" could have been from a Commodore 64 video game. "NYCSHIT" (like its name may suggest) is a raw and stomping New York basement jam in the vein of Kerri Chandler, while on the flip "What We Are" brings the deepness on this emotive and swing fuelled groove.
Read more
Paris Traxx
 Add to cart
 in stock $16.48
Paris Traxx (double 12")
Cat: LAX 143. Rel: 12 Sep 16
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Paris Traxx 1 (6:58)
  2. Paris Traxx 2 (7:03)
  3. Paris Traxx 3 (7:13)
  4. Paris Traxx 4 (7:03)
  5. Paris Traxx 5 (7:53)
  6. Paris Traxx 6 (6:08)
  7. Paris Traxx 7 (6:08)
  8. Paris Traxx 8 (4:47)
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.89
Aimless (12")
Cat: LAX 144. Rel: 13 Feb 17
Deep House
  1. Aimless (5:10)
  2. Alt Dusk (8:18)
  3. We Will Be Together Forever (12:05)
The Union
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.35
The Union (12")
Cat: LAX 142. Rel: 18 Apr 16
Deep House
  1. Dreamin (Wanda mix) (8:04)
  2. Detroit Underground (Beat Dat mix) (8:36)
  3. Afrobeat (8:04)
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now