100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Cat: 9362499689. Rel: 07 Sep 07
  1. Happiness Ltd
  2. Let Me In
  3. 5 Times Out Of 100
  4. Harmonicas & Tambourines
  5. Outta Heart
  6. My Best Fiend
  7. Conversation
  8. Give Up?
  9. Good Day To Die
  10. So So Cold
  11. Waiting For Nothing
Review: "Happiness LTD" is Hot Hot Heats first album since 2005's "Elevator". Hot Hot Heat began writing new material in January 2005 the very day they launched a globe-trotting tour to support Elevator. "We wanted this record to be written on the road," says the band's co-founder and front man Steve Bays, "partly so the influences would be more varied, but also so we could test out the songs live before we recorded them. We wrote music everywhere, Spain, Japan, Australia, the UK, so each song has a different mood". Hot Hot Heat's new album was co-produced by the band and an array of top-notch producers including former Marvellous 3 front man Butch Walker, legendary mixer Tim Palmer (U2, David Bowie, The Cure), and Rob Cavallo, known for his work with Green Day and My Chemical Romance amongst many others.
Read more
 in stock $12.32
Cat: 812279 7359. Rel: 22 Mar 12
  1. Material Girl
  2. Angel
  3. Like A Virgin
  4. Over & Over
  5. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  6. Dress You Up
  7. Shoo-Bee-Doo
  8. Pretender
  9. Stay
 in stock $14.92
Erotica (remastered) (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: 812279 7356. Rel: 22 Mar 12
  1. Erotica
  2. Fever
  3. Bye Bye Baby
  4. Deeper & Deeper
  5. Where Life Begins
  6. Bad Girl
  7. Waiting
  8. Thief Of Hearts
  9. Words
  10. Rain
  11. Why's It So Hard
  12. In This Life
  13. Did You Do It?
  14. Secret Garden
 in stock $24.14
Cat: 812279 6358. Rel: 01 Jan 90
  1. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
  2. With Your Love
  3. The Good Thing
  4. Warning Sign
  5. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
  6. Found A Job
  7. Artists Only
  8. I'm Not In Love
  9. Stay Hungry
  10. Take Me To The River
  11. The Big Country
 in stock $16.01
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now