100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Demon Lover (coloured vinyl 10")
Cat: SFE 10044. Rel: 03 Apr 17
  1. Demon Lover (single remix) (3:09)
  2. Demon Lover (extended remix) (6:45)
  3. Demon Lover (Naked) (3:18)
  4. Scar (acoustic mix) (3:29)
 in stock $17.15
Cat: SFE 045. Rel: 07 Mar 16
  1. Statement Of Intent
  2. Beautiful Libertine
  3. Loitering With Intent
  4. This Town Needs Jesus
  5. The Slums We Loved
  6. Lady Domina Bizarre
  7. (Oh Baby, You're So) Queercore! (feat Lana Pillay)
  8. Blow Jobs For Cocaine
  9. I'm Your Lover
  10. Rupert Drinks Vodka
  11. We Were Singing Along To Liza
  12. Photos Of Daniel
  13. I Am The Boy Who Smiled At You
  14. Bond Street Catalogues
  15. My Precious One
  16. To Have & To Hold
  17. Statement Of Intent (reprise)
 in stock $12.79
Cat: SFE 064T. Rel: 02 Apr 18
  1. No More War (Leaether Strip remix)
  2. It Ain't Necessarily So (Mazai remix)
  3. Love & Money (Scandall N Ros remix)
  4. Junk (Hatiras Spacedisco remix)
  5. Hard Rain (Cev remix)
  6. A Flower For Dandara (Rob Moore remix)
  7. Smalltown Boy (Gettoblaster remix)
  8. Heatwave (Dwayne Minard House mix)
  9. Why? (Gabry Venus remix)
  10. I'll Be Gone (Mathey B remix)
  11. Run From Love (dirty Disco mainroom remix)
  12. Need A Man Blues (Zurra remix)
  13. Screaming (Deanne club mix)
  14. Smalltown Boy (Dario Trapani remix)
  15. Love & Money (Oggie B remix)
  16. It Ain't Necessarily So (Vincent Caira remix)
  17. Junk (Babert remix)
  18. Why? (HP Vince dub)
  19. Close To The Edge (Mvzzik remix)
  20. Run From Love (Sordid Soundz dub)
  21. Hard Rain (Space City remix)
  22. A Flower For Dandara (Jose Jimenez remix)
  23. Stars (People Theatre Milky Way mix)
  24. I'll Be Gone (Interface remix)
  25. Smalltown Boy (Babert remix)
  26. The Age Of Remix (Sordid Soundz continuous mix)
 in stock $15.22
Cat: SFE 12041D. Rel: 04 May 15
  1. Back To Me (extended version) (8:04)
  2. Back To Me (radio edit) (3:47)
  3. Travesty (extended version) (8:20)
  4. Travesty (radio edit) (3:47)
  5. Overload (extended version) (7:40)
  6. Overload (original) (4:06)
  7. Some Wonder (extended version) (7:50)
  8. Some Wonder (original) (3:53)
$16.59 SAVE 50%
 in stock $8.29
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now