100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Rune Grammofon Norway

Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Psychedelic Backfire I
Cat: RCD 2206. Rel: 07 Jun 19
coming soon $12.45
Psychedelic Backfire II
Cat: RCD 2207. Rel: 07 Jun 19
coming soon $12.45
Arrival (CD)
Cat: RCD 2205. Rel: 24 May 19
  1. (I Am A) Horizon
  2. Weekends (The Soil Is Calling)
  3. Blue Crystal Fire
  4. Silver Trees
  5. Dressed In Smoke Blown Away
  6. (Beneath) The Edge Of Life
  7. At Last I Am Free
 in stock $12.45
Cat: RCD 2201. Rel: 10 Sep 18
  1. Come April
  2. Reefs & Roots
  3. The Swans Bend Their Necks Backward To See God
  4. Height Of The Reeds In The Wetlands
  5. Is There A Limit For The Internal?
  6. Nymphs & Eurasian Horses
  7. Waders
  8. The Wind In The Willows
  9. Pink Cherry Trees
 in stock $12.18
Cat: MPCD 103. Rel: 15 Feb 19
Psych/Garage Rock
  1. Psychotzar
  2. Lux Aeterna
  3. The Crucible
Review: Norway legends of the scene Motorpsycho add yet another title to their cavernous discography - that dates back to 1990 - with The Crucible, an album riffing on the Salem Witch trials, which follows up from 2017's The Tower, adding yet more cultural dialect to their artistry following Let Them Eat Cake (2000) and Still Life With Eggplant (2013). Recorded last year at Monnow Valley Studios, Wales, with production hands Deathprod, aka Helge Sten, and Grammy Award Winner Andrew Scheps (think Red Hot Chili Peppers, Metallica, Audioslave and The Mars Volta), its epic title track, clocking in at 20-minutes, does the album justice alone. Taking up the entire B-side after two hellraising scrambles of avant-garde, psychedelic rock, Motorpsycho delivers a slow burning, storytelling journey through a thicket of pure sublimation.
Read more
 in stock $12.98
Sult (CD)
Cat: RCD 2204. Rel: 08 Mar 19
  1. Introduksjon - Denne Forundelige By
  2. Sja, Amioda - Og Ikke En Lyd Kom Mig Fra Strupen
  3. Den Spraettende Bevaegelse Min Fot Gjor Hver Gang Pulsen Slar
  4. Sayago - En Sadan Glidende Lyd
  5. En Traeflis A Tygge Pa
  6. Oine Som Rasilke, Armer Av Rav
  7. Et Hvitt Fyrtarn Midt I Et Grumset Menneskehav Hvor Vrak Flot Om
  8. Jeg Fornemmer Mine Sko Som En Sagte Susende Tone Imot Meg
  9. Kristiania
 in stock $11.64
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1


Rune Grammofon Norway
Release Date