100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Rohs! Germany

Items 1 to 12 of 12 on page 1 of 1
Cat: ROHS 004CD. Rel: 01 Jan 90
  1. Come With Me
  2. Into The Trees
  3. Crumble To Dust
  4. Break The Silence
  5. The Time Before
  6. To Be Ground
  7. Crumble To Dust (remix)
  8. Break The Silence (remix)
 in stock $4.96
Cat: ROHS! 010CD. Rel: 25 Apr 17
  1. Beyond The Five Senses
  2. Machine
  3. Lava
  4. Heliosphere
  5. Patent
  6. Dusty Beat
  7. Sense
  8. Coffee & Biscuits
  9. Eazy
Review: Since being released on an ultra-limited pressing of 50 CD-Rs back in 2015, Aura Fresh's Beyond The Five Senses album has been changing hands for significant sums online. This has prompted Rohs! Records to give the set the reissue treatment, this time manufacturing more than enough copies to go round. The set remains one of the most impressive dub techno albums of recent times, with Aura Fresh moving from deep space ambience (see superb opener "Beyond The Five Senses") to the Rhythm & Sound headiness of "Eazy", via a string of fine dub techno workouts. Laden with Echospace style surface noise, ocean-deep basslines and trippy, locked-in grooves, it's a set that will entertain and relax you in equal measure.
Read more
 in stock $4.96
Tides (7")
Cat: ROHS!DS 3.
  1. High Tide
  2. Low Tide
e-mail me when released
coming soon $19.84
Whatever You Want On The Dry Way (hand-numbered CD limited to 100 copies)
Cat: ROHS! 023CD. Rel: 12 May 17
  1. Taking Off
  2. Wind In Between
  3. Dream
  4. Electric Starlight
  5. G-Love
  6. Secret, Sacred
  7. Wo Nkner Dlihc
  8. So You
  9. Seashells
  10. Loosing It Again
  11. Falling Into The Jungle Together
  12. I Need You To Listen
  13. Minor Landing
  14. Hope
  15. Musa
  16. Air & Ice
  17. Interconnection
  18. Extremes
  19. On The Edge Of Orion's Rings
  20. On My Own, But The Sky
 in stock $6.06
Electric Friday (hand-numbered CD limited to 100 copies)
Cat: ROHS! 024CD. Rel: 19 Jul 17
  1. Steady Dub
  2. Stix Dub
  3. Manna Dub
  4. Dub Proof
  5. Dub Visions
  6. Dub Canyons
  7. Electric Friday
$7.99 SAVE 20%
 in stock $6.40
Cat: ROHS! 030CD. Rel: 30 Apr 18
  1. DFM #1
  2. DFM #2
  3. DFM #3
  4. DFM #4
  5. DFM #5
  6. DFM #6
  7. DFM #7
  8. DFM #8
Review: Unlike many in the ambient, drone and dub techno scenes, Joergmueller is not particularly prolific. In fact, Drawn From Memory - his third album - marks his first release for four years. Curiously, it was recorded two years ago in the producer's Cologne studio but is only now seeing the light of day. The delay is rather puzzling, especially when you consider that Drawn From Melody really is rather good. Taking horizontal ambient and gently pulsating dub techno as his base, Joergmueller delivers a set of tracks that ooze becalmed late night atmosphere. Thrillingly, the majority of the material is gently positive in tone, with slowly stretching melodies and shuffling rhythms rising above the producer's own dusty field recordings and spacey aural textures.
Read more
 in stock $11.85
Ambient Selection
Ambient Selection (LP limited to 70 copies)
  1. Track 1
  2. Track 2
e-mail me when released
coming soon $29.22
Stories Of A Hermit (hand-numbered CD limited to 50 copies)
Cat: MUSICFORSLEEP 01. Rel: 25 Jan 18
  1. Stories Of A Hermit
  2. Track 2
 in stock $4.96
No Fear (hand-numbered hand-stamped gold vinyl 7" limited to 100 copies)
Cat: ROHS! 05/7. Rel: 06 Oct 16
  1. No Fear (4:57)
  2. Un Altro Pianeta (7:18)
Review: W&P by Ondarituale Mastered by Stefano Rocchi 2016 (Berlin).
Read more
 in stock $6.06
Figure (CD limited to 150 copies)
Cat: ROHS! 025CD. Rel: 19 Jul 17
  1. Figure
  2. Figure (Hatti Vatti rework)
  3. Kino
  4. Kino (Merv Re-translate)
  5. New Life
  6. Magic Marmelade
  7. Senza Nome (feat Brendon Moeller)
Review: A limited edition CD mini album Italian duo Tears Of Change featuring a range of all-star cameos, Figure runs the techno gauntlet in the finest way possible. Everything is covered from Hatti Vatti's fractured beat twist of "Figure" to the warm dubby bounces of the brilliantly titled "Magic Marmalade" via the hip-slinking jack of "New Life". Finally New York's finest pharmacist Brendon Moeller joins to help tell the final chapter with a pensive suspense piece where the drums are not what they seem. Change: don't fear... Shed a tear.
Read more
 in stock $7.99
Perifericia (hand-numbered CD limited to 100 copies)
Cat: NP 02CD. Rel: 01 Jan 90
  1. Morphine
  2. Periferica
  3. Numa
  4. Morphine (Alessio Pili remix)
  5. Periferica (Markus Masuhr rework)
  6. Numa (No Politics remix)
 in stock $4.96
Akasha (hand-numbered CD limited to 50 copies)
Cat: ROHS! 026CD. Rel: 22 Mar 18
  1. Akasha 1.1
  2. Akasha 1.2
  3. Akasha 1.3
  4. Akasha 1.4
  5. Akasha 1.5
  6. Akasha 1.6
  7. Akasha 1.7
  8. Akasha 1.8
  9. Akasha 1.9
 in stock $7.99
Items 1 to 12 of 12 on page 1 of 1


Rohs! Germany
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now