100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
Hard Believer (gatefold heavyweight vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: RCPD 001. Rel: 11 Jul 14
  1. Hard Believer
  2. Green & The Blue
  3. White Flag
  4. Pilgrim
  5. Two Days Later
  6. Shakespeare
  7. Truth Begins
  8. Looking Too Closely
  9. Too Late
  10. Keep Falling
 in stock $17.24
Resurgam (gatefold 180 gram vinyl 2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: RCPD 015. Rel: 15 Sep 17
  1. Resurgam (8:33)
  2. Day 22 (5:10)
  3. Cracks Appear (5:27)
  4. Word To The Wise (3:57)
  5. Not Everything Was Better In The Past (5:29)
  6. The Determined Cut (5:12)
  7. Godhead (3:35)
  8. This Isn't A Mistake (4:31)
  9. Coverign Your Tracks (5:32)
  10. There's Just Something About You (4:19)
Review: 'Resurgam' is the sixth full-length by Fink - a project led by Berlin-based Englishman Fin Greenall - and a hotly anticipated return following 2014's 'Hard Believer'. Through their tours as a trio, Fink have garnered huge acclaim as a live act, and this bold and adventurous offering has something of a live feel to it. The production is lush, warm and spacious, and the songs play with the push and pull of tension and release, evident on opener 'Resurgam' and lead single 'Cracks Appear'. Quieter moments such as 'Word To The Wise' show Greenall's depth of song writing, providing this accomplished record with ample contrast and an atmospheric palette of light & shade.
Read more
 in stock $19.89
Sunday Night Blues Club Vol 1 (CD in 28 page hard-back book sleeve)
Cat: RCPDCD 013. Rel: 10 Mar 17
  1. Cold Feet
  2. She Was Right
  3. Little Bump
  4. Boneyard
  5. Hard To See You Happy
  6. Keep Myself Alone Now
  7. Hour Golden
  8. Black Gurls
Review: Something of a departure for this soulful Ninja Tune troubadour, this stripped down and spare record essentially does exactly what it says on the tin,in all forms except being quite as cheerful as the club setting suggests - this is a collection of blues ditties written with almost puritanically obsessive zeal in that idiom and put down at home by Fink at home in Berlin with only a guitar, an amp and a few microphones. In stripping down his songwriting to the bare essentials, the gritty vitality of his approach reaps rich rewards, arriving at what is unquestionably his finest work yet - a soulful, heartfelt and understated record that plays to his strengths without any of the trappings of studio trickery, and expands from its minimal modus operandi with power and impact.
Read more
 in stock $10.60
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now