100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
Cat: R 2034. Rel: 25 May 18
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz
  1. Crash Boat Party (6:52)
  2. Esto Es Candela Con Ritmo Nene (Trumpet version) (7:42)
  3. Esto Es Candela Con Ritmo Nene (Trumpet No beats version) (7:41)
 in stock $10.02
Wall Of Sound (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: R2LP 022. Rel: 06 Sep 13
Deep House
  1. Rude Boy Rub
  2. One Note Jam
  3. Hear & Now (feat Osunlade)
  4. Systeme
  5. Knext
  6. The Gates
  7. You Got Cash (vinyl exclusive)
  8. WO Slude
  9. Off The Wall (feat Rokaz)
  10. Grabbb Somebody Beats
  11. Rimaniss
  12. Mama
  13. A Set Purpose (feat Sean McCabe)
  14. Ya Dig
  15. Good Tyme (vinyl exclusive)
Review: Kris "Karizma" Clayton doesn't do things by halves. Wall Of Sound is his first full artist album since his 2007 debut A Mind of His Own and in CD format features a slightly daunting 39 tracks spread across the two discs. This accompanying double vinyl release pares down the tracklisting considerably but still brandishes some fifteen cuts, ensuring it's still quite the epic and will take a few plays to truly get your head around its intricacies and stylistic shifts. It's safe to say, though, that it's a pretty tasty set, effortlessly flitting between soul-flecked instrumental hip-hop, broken beat, intense percussion workouts, slick US garage and deep house in all its forms.
Read more
 in stock $15.70
Cat: R2CD 26. Rel: 02 Mar 16
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz
  1. It's Your Life
  2. Boy
  3. Quiet Places In My Head (part 1)
  4. Renegade Ha
  5. Do It
  6. Nice Mutha
  7. I Say
  8. Never Go
  9. Dust Yourself Off
  10. Ain't No
  11. Quiet Places In My Head (part 2)
  12. Holy (Let's Not Play)
  13. Forever Grateful (For Walter & Andre)
  14. Now I See
  15. What?
  16. Nothing (Really)
  17. State We In
Review: Baltimore house legend Karizma steps forth with his debut album as Kaytronik, which continues his long running association with UK label R2 Records. At 17 tracks long, Thee Album is somewhat conservative compared to Chris Clayton's last Karizma outing, 2013's 39-track Wall Of Sound, but canvasses the full spectrum of his widely lauded production talents. Leading out with some vintage string heavy boom bap, the Kaytronik sound unfolds to encompass classic US house, tougher DJ tools, jagged brukked up rhythms, jazzy beatdown and everything in between. In simple terms Thee Album is a true master at work. Don't Sleep!
Read more
 in stock $11.64
  1. Tequila - "Someone To Love"
  2. Grupo X - "Sunshine"
  3. Sir Victor Uwaifo & His Melody Maestroes - "Ekassa (Dolelzi)" (feat Melissa James)
  4. Franck Biyong & The Afrolectric Orkestra - "We Shall Overcome"
 in stock $5.62
Cat: R2CD 024. Rel: 22 May 15
  1. Mo Juba
  2. The Chase
  3. Ryan's Song
  4. Fairytale (feat Osunlade)
  5. Funxboi II
  6. Loverboy (feat Osunlade)
  7. Floating Winds
  8. Saint Louis Strut
  9. Futureworld
  10. Noah Charlie
  11. Maya Angelou (feat Daniel Crawford)
Played by: Kid Fonque
$9.13 SAVE 33%
 in stock $6.12
Cat: R2LP 29. Rel: 30 Mar 18
  1. Where You At? (feat Melo B Jones) (3:43)
  2. Hours Go By (feat Sio) (3:11)
  3. Situations (feat BK) (3:46)
  4. Fourth Tune (feat White Nite) (3:07)
  5. Break Up (feat John Robinson & Sio) (3:36)
  6. Turn It Up (Intermission) (1:43)
  7. To The Rhythm (feat Kev Brown & Melo B Jones) (3:03)
  8. Speechless (feat Sio) (3:43)
  9. Waste No Time (feat Daev Martian & Dee C Rell) (3:40)
  10. Interruption (1:37)
  11. Vibrations (feat Daev Martian & Sharka) (3:05)
  12. Kid Fonque & D Malice - "Word Up" (feat Mark De Clive - RKLS version) (4:58)
 in stock $16.52
Future Society (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: R2LP 027. Rel: 20 Jun 16
Deep House
  1. Clark & The Community - "Jesus & The Stormtroopers" (1:52)
  2. Colm K - "Dream" (3:56)
  3. Cave Circles - "Living With Everyone" (4:02)
  4. Ugly Disco - "Nutz" (5:29)
  5. OCnotes - "My Religion" (3:08)
  6. Sassy Black - "Present (Said I Really Want You Babe)" (2:45)
  7. Cervo - "Oshala" (6:46)
  8. Jonna & Samwell - "Alright" (feat Erik Rico) (5:21)
  9. Perlair - "Dance With Me" (feat Sharka) (6:12)
  10. I, CED - "Forever" (5:14)
Review: The past few years have seen Seven Davis Jr firmly grip his second chance at music with both hands, his signature to Ninja Tune for a debut album coming after working with the likes of Izwid, Apron and Classic. With his forward-thinking brand of modern electronic soul now firmly established, the US musician is given the intriguing chance to compile Future Society, a collection of tracks from some of his favourite new, unsung and like-minded forward thinking artists to highlight the talent he has encountered on his travels. Shouts to UK label R2 for giving Davis Jr the platform to express himself, with the producer calling on artists from New Zealand, U.S.A., U.K. and Switzerland to provide mostly exclusive and unreleased tracks spanning electronic, soul and house tracks with a pioneering spirit.
Read more
 in stock $19.07
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1


Release Date